Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cascade Hypnosis Center

Claimed
5.0
60 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Bellingham, WA 98225

103 E Holly St #403, Ste 403, Bellingham, WA 98225

(360) 392-8723

https://cascadehypnosiscenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Compassionate, local, and confidential one on one hypnosis and hypnotherapy. Serving Whatcom, Skagit, and Island counties. We are committed to our clients success, and helping clients lose weight, stop smoking, overcome fears, get rid of bad habits, and improve self-confidence and self esteem. We also help people reduce stress in their life, sleep better, and reduce or eliminate chronic pain. Call us today to begin your new life.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
557
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Benjamin K. on BirdEye

2 months ago

05/31/2021, 09:16 AM
Without question, certifying in Hypnosis with Erika and her team was one of my best investments professionally and personally! Erika delivered top notch every single day! The material was relevant, professional and extremely valuable to me as a practitioner who's already been in the therapy business for years. I didn't expect to benefit so much on a personal level with the kind of breakthroughs I was experiencing during the course, but thankfully I did!
Lisa Ferrentino on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 01:22 AM
This is an amazing and profound experience! Erika, Tim, and Annie are truly an amazing team. Hypnosis is a wonderful way to help change our own thoughts, perceptions, misjudgments, bias, hatred, and many other issues. Learning this amazing life changing strategy will allow me to grow as an individual but also as a professional hypnotist. The knowledge, concepts, unbiased, and positive energy within this program is truly profound. Everyone that has the capacity to learn should attend a hypnosis seminar and just see the emotional, physical, and intellectual changes that will begin to happen in your everyday life. Thank you very much for this wonderful and fulfilling experience.Sincerely, Lisa Ferrentino
David Slinkard on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2016, 01:07 AM
Really had a fantastic experience working with Erika, had two major life changing breakthroughs. I would highly recommend Erika for making the change you've always wanted!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Debbie Saywers on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2015, 01:45 AM
Carol Sauer on Facebook

6 years ago

08/16/2015, 01:18 AM
Nefa Jebrin on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2015, 02:02 AM
C. David Erickson on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2014, 01:51 AM
Tracy Una Wagner on Facebook

7 years ago

03/15/2014, 01:24 AM
Tanya Larson on Facebook

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 01:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.