Logo White
Watch Demo

Cascade Endodontics

Own this business?
4.9
644 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

1375 800 N #203, Ste 203, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 404-5810

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Welcome to Cascade Endodontics, an extraordinary endodontic dental practice in Orem, UT. Our expert team is led by Dr. Jon W. Jenson and includes an excellent endodontic staff. At Cascade Endodontics, we understand the fear that comes with having a root canal. Dr. Jenson is a specialist in root canal technology, and works with precision and compassion to remove the painful nerve center of the tooth in a manner that brings relief, not anxiety. In addition to root canal therapy, Cascade Endodontics restores and preserves your dental health by treating cracked teeth, trauma-related injuries and more. And we are proud to be the only endodontic practice in Utah County that offers diff

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
644 reviews
5573
  
410
  
39
  
21
  
19
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 485 Reviews4.9Google
  • 48 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 38 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie J. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/09/2015, 13:01 PM
So accommodating and so good at what they do. By far the best experience I've had getting a root canal. Very considerate and kind as well. I won't go anywhere else for root canal treatment!
Michelle M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/01/2015, 11:12 AM
First time ever getting a root canal and it couldn't have been an easier process. Friendly and professional staff and a beautiful office.
Emily P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/26/2015, 09:29 AM
My visit was very nice. I was worried about my first root canal, but everyone was extremely understanding and patient. I would recommend this office to others.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Elizabeth W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/08/2014, 16:35 PM
I was scared about the procedure (never had one before) and about my poor financial situation. But your staff were so sweet and kind and generous, they really made me feel better. I felt very supported during the procedure and it was easy to ask questions. Thank you.
Raelene B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/02/2014, 09:32 AM
Great staff. Took care of me well. Doctor was quick and professional. He explained everything that would be happening. I would recommend the office to anyone.
Michael M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/25/2014, 08:51 AM
Awesome
Lynn B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/19/2014, 11:23 AM
Always excellent! Very cheery and accommodating office. Dr. Jenson is an exacting and skilled endodontist!
Laurel U. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/30/2014, 05:51 AM
Very pleasant and kind receptionist. Excellent and professional staff and dentist. Answered all of my questions.
Melanie Baker Mikalauski on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2014, 03:33 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.