Logo White
Watch Demo

Cascade Endodontics

Own this business?
4.9
644 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

1375 800 N #203, Ste 203, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 404-5810

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Welcome to Cascade Endodontics, an extraordinary endodontic dental practice in Orem, UT. Our expert team is led by Dr. Jon W. Jenson and includes an excellent endodontic staff. At Cascade Endodontics, we understand the fear that comes with having a root canal. Dr. Jenson is a specialist in root canal technology, and works with precision and compassion to remove the painful nerve center of the tooth in a manner that brings relief, not anxiety. In addition to root canal therapy, Cascade Endodontics restores and preserves your dental health by treating cracked teeth, trauma-related injuries and more. And we are proud to be the only endodontic practice in Utah County that offers diff

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
644 reviews
5573
  
410
  
39
  
21
  
19
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 485 Reviews4.9Google
  • 48 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 38 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/04/2015, 09:38 AM
This was my first experience here. I have to say how impressed I was with everyone in the office. You all worked with me on every issue that came up and made it such a smooth and comfortable experience. Thank you all for being so nice and professional. I will definitely be back and refer you to my family and friends. Thanks again.
Jessica P. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/27/2015, 12:19 PM
First visit and the visit was great; very accommodating and professional. I don't do well with dental procedures, but they were great and very much customized the procedure to my needs.
Silvra G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/04/2015, 04:28 AM
Your staff is caring and knowledgeable. Will recommend! Thanks!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Scott T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/29/2015, 05:22 AM
Well done! Zero pain during procedure. Consultation was professional and informative. Thank you.
Christina R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/22/2015, 09:32 AM
My visit was awesome. I appreciate getting in and my work done all in one visit as I come from out of state. Everyone was very professional and made certain that I understood everything! Shelly is a real gem. She was awesome with me. She should get a bonus for sure!!
Gene L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/15/2015, 11:17 AM
Fast, friendly. Cyd is a great person.
Autumn R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/09/2015, 14:25 PM
The staff here is exceptional; professional, yet very friendly. They make you feel right at home. Dr. Jenson makes your appointment a wonderful experience. The front desk staff is very helpful and on board with your appointment. You definitely will not avoid your next dentist check-up after visiting this office.
Ellen D. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/02/2015, 17:00 PM
We came here for a root canal. Gary's tooth was very infected. We really appreciated and time and effort and explanations of both Dr. Jenson and Shelley. They were so kind and professional and knowledgeable and helped us to make our decisions and have success in saving a very sick tooth!
Scott S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/16/2015, 02:28 AM
Friendly, fast, informative and accommodating staff. My trepidations melted away!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.