Logo White
Watch Demo

Cascade Endodontics

Own this business?
4.9
647 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

1375 800 N #203, Ste 203, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 404-5810

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Welcome to Cascade Endodontics, an extraordinary endodontic dental practice in Orem, UT. Our expert team is led by Dr. Jon W. Jenson and includes an excellent endodontic staff. At Cascade Endodontics, we understand the fear that comes with having a root canal. Dr. Jenson is a specialist in root canal technology, and works with precision and compassion to remove the painful nerve center of the tooth in a manner that brings relief, not anxiety. In addition to root canal therapy, Cascade Endodontics restores and preserves your dental health by treating cracked teeth, trauma-related injuries and more. And we are proud to be the only endodontic practice in Utah County that offers diff

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
647 reviews
5576
  
410
  
39
  
21
  
19
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 488 Reviews4.9Google
  • 48 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 38 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Berry on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2016, 13:22 PM
I was very pleased with how well the root canal went. Shelly and Dr Jenson both did an amazing job making me feel informed and prepared. Thank you guys!
Business Response:

I am so glad it went so well and that we could get you out of pain.

Brie Brown Breivik on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2016, 13:02 PM
Sometimes you just get really lucky and find amazing people and businesses that treat you with kindness. It's no secret that I have completely debilitating dentophobia. I had to go in early this morning for a root canal to an Endodontist, and I've been so terrified. My appointment was scheduled for 7:30 am and I was going to be put under general anesthesia. A woman that works there who lives near me picked me up, so that we wouldn't have to wake my kids and load them in the car. She then held my hand and kept me talking about my horse to distract me as the nerves kicked in. The anesthesiologist was gentle and kind, as was the Endodontist himself. Once I got home, I had gotten 2 texts from th...  more>>
Jennifer Grimm Henricksen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2016, 16:19 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kyle Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2016, 09:58 AM
Amazing dentist! Dr Jensen and his staff are great
Jamie B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/08/2015, 08:59 AM
This was my first visit and first root canal. It was much easier and faster than I anticipated. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Jenson and Shelly went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.
Richard H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/01/2015, 01:10 AM
Loved being worked into your busy schedule.
Geoff G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/25/2015, 07:57 AM
This was my first root canal. I did not know what to expect. This was better than I thought it would be.
Michelle C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/18/2015, 11:24 AM
I was able to call and get an appointment the same day. The staff and doctor explained everything they were doing and I was completely comfortable. Thank you!
Carolyn H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/11/2015, 09:34 AM
I appreciate the professionalism of Dr. Jenson and staff. Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.