Logo White
Watch Demo

Cascade Endodontics

Own this business?
4.9
644 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

1375 800 N #203, Ste 203, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 404-5810

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Welcome to Cascade Endodontics, an extraordinary endodontic dental practice in Orem, UT. Our expert team is led by Dr. Jon W. Jenson and includes an excellent endodontic staff. At Cascade Endodontics, we understand the fear that comes with having a root canal. Dr. Jenson is a specialist in root canal technology, and works with precision and compassion to remove the painful nerve center of the tooth in a manner that brings relief, not anxiety. In addition to root canal therapy, Cascade Endodontics restores and preserves your dental health by treating cracked teeth, trauma-related injuries and more. And we are proud to be the only endodontic practice in Utah County that offers diff

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
644 reviews
5573
  
410
  
39
  
21
  
19
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 485 Reviews4.9Google
  • 48 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 38 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heidi Lynne on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2017, 11:59 AM
Dr. Jenson and his experienced assistant Shelly were wonderful today. Quick, efficient and explained everything very well. I felt I was in great hands and would highly recommend their office to anyone in need of their services. The follow up phone call was reassuring of their care and concern for my well being. Thank you all so much for taking care of me today.
Nicole VandenBos on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 07:47 AM
I think very few people can say they enjoy going to the dentist, but my experience at Cascade Endodontics was the best by far! They were able to get me in quickly when I needed a root canal. Dr. Jensen was thorough and quick. I do get some anxiety about dentists, but between the noise cancelling headphones and the professional and calm staff, I can honestly say the procedure was enjoyable. I have had no pain or problems since and have HIGHLY recommended them to everyone I've talked to.
Pam Ritchie Stone on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 12:58 PM
Dr. Jenison and his staff are very professional, patient, and kind. I've had several procedures done with hardly any pain afterwards. I especially appreciated Sydney who was pleasant and helpful in answering all my questions. Dr. Jenison took the time to explain the procedure and even called me to see how I was doing. I give them an A+!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Suzette Valenzuela Rosenblatt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 15:27 PM
Dr. Jenson and his staff were lifesavers today. We are on vacation and my son developed a horrible tooth infection. We called their office as they opened and the friendly receptionist was able to get us in right away. My son required a root canal and Dr. Jenson was able to do it on the spot so he could alleviate our son's pain and allow him to enjoy the rest of the vacation. His assistant, Cydney, was fantastic! She knew my son was in pain and very nervous and she went out of her way to make him feel relaxed. We cannot thank you enough for your kindness. Thank you so much for treating us all so well.
Dawn Louise on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2017, 05:19 AM
Dr Jenson and his team were amazing! Being in the dental field I have nothing but great things to say about this office. They do wonderful work! Thank you so much!
Peter Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2017, 11:31 AM
Outstanding Service. Have seen the Dr. twice in the last 4 years and the staff and care are the best!
Amanda Richards on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 03:09 AM
Dr Jensen and his staff were fantastic. My tooth was aching after a filling by my dentist. It was unbearable. His front desk called me back quickly after leaving a message and got me in for a consult the next day. Upon arrival I was introduced to Renee who was like a concierge to help me with the entire process as well as be Dr Jensen's assistant. They were so understanding of the pain I was in and after it was confirmed that I did need a root canal they fit me in that day. Dr Jensen was thorough, professional and kind. He used cutting edge technology and this was the second tooth of mine he has worked on. From the secretary, the financial clerk, the assistants and finally DrJenson I couldn'...  more>>
Tauna Woodward on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 08:35 AM
Got me in same day for a consult for a root canal after I'd been having pain for 3+ weeks, and got me on the schedule for my procedure two days later. Dr. Jenson and all the staff are polite, professional, proficient, and empathetic. I was very well taken care of. I highly recommend Cascade Endodontics!
Leslie Bliss Trosper on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2016, 05:27 AM
I want to give a big shout out to Dr Jenson and everyone at Cascade Endodontics. Sometimes you like the Dentist (Endo), sometimes the staff, but everyone there was absolutely fantastic. Kind, gentle, friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. Those are words you want to use about medical or dentist offices. I could use those and more to describe Cascade Endodontics! I had a very bad abcess in March. Dr Jenson took care of it relieving incredible pain. He said it would take awhile for the infection to go away partially due to my lupus. He had me come in to see how the infection was doing. Today he did the root canal. I'm not fond of going to the dentist. I know few are. But this was absolutely pain...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.