Logo White
Watch Demo

Cascade Endodontics

Own this business?
4.9
644 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

1375 800 N #203, Ste 203, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 404-5810

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Welcome to Cascade Endodontics, an extraordinary endodontic dental practice in Orem, UT. Our expert team is led by Dr. Jon W. Jenson and includes an excellent endodontic staff. At Cascade Endodontics, we understand the fear that comes with having a root canal. Dr. Jenson is a specialist in root canal technology, and works with precision and compassion to remove the painful nerve center of the tooth in a manner that brings relief, not anxiety. In addition to root canal therapy, Cascade Endodontics restores and preserves your dental health by treating cracked teeth, trauma-related injuries and more. And we are proud to be the only endodontic practice in Utah County that offers diff

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
644 reviews
5573
  
410
  
39
  
21
  
19
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 485 Reviews4.9Google
  • 48 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 38 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margo Lamoreaux on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 11:13 AM
I went on the recommendation of my dentist to evaluate a painful tooth. I ended up with a root canal after X rays and an exam from Dr. Jenson. Things went smoothly and I was so impressed with the kindness and caring of the staff. Dr. Jenson was efficient and personable. I'm confident that my tooth pain is cured. I would definitely recommend Cascade Endodontics to anyone! Thanks for taking such good care!
Enrique Kidman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 16:13 PM
I was referred to Dr. Jon Jenson at Cascade Endodontics by my periodontics specialist Dr. Ryan Edmunds. It was easy to get an appointment with them and after a short panoramic X-Ray, I was sitting with Dr. Jenson within minutes. He did a quick assessment of my X-Ray and then told me that he was going to do a root canal on my ailing tooth. He anesthetized the tooth area without any pain, let it sit for 5 minutes or so, and then came in to do the procedure. He ended up having to do 4 root canals in that tooth, with two roots that were intertwined and gave him a little bit of work. They drained the infection, put some local medicine and proceeded to seal the work. It took a little bit more than...  more>>
Greg Thygesen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 06:41 AM
Dr. Jenson, I want to thank you and your staff for incredible work that was perform. I have put off having this work done because of embarrassment. I was treated with respect by you and you assistance. Thank you for the time you spent explaining the situation and helping me to move my goals closer.
Business Response:

It has been our pleasure working with you, Thank you!!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Bonnie Mathews on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 14:45 PM
Very professional. Dr. Jenson's explanations were thorough & comprehensive. As a retired RN, I appreciated the lengthy explanation of my diagnosis, review of the extensive Xray taken in the office that day, and discussion of the procedure including my 2 options for treatment. My treatment was more complicated than originally diagnosed by my DDS & Dr. Jenson was able to perform the extensive surgery required under local anesthesia. His equipment was high tech & current. He was very reassuring & skilled. The procedure while lengthy was comfortable and I only needed pain medication for 24 hours after the surgery.
Mindy Millett on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 11:05 AM
Dr. Jensen and Cydney were awesome, the assurance while getting numbed was something I don't think I've experienced... it was good to I know that I needed to BREATHE instead of tensing up during the injection. Thanks for the nice "bedside" manner, and explaining so well what to do for pain, knowing that if I have a problem I can contact you is very helpful.
Abbey Kuhn Schurman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 02:51 AM
Dr. Jensen and Cydney are great! They took the time to do some extra x-rays for me and go over them thoroughly to see if I would need more work done on some bad teeth. They were very nice and personable and made me feel at ease during my root canal. It was completed quickly and seemed to go really well. Dr. Jensen even called me himself that night to see how I was doing. I feel completely comfortable going back to get my last 2 root canals in a few weeks. I was really nervous about getting a root canal but this is the perfect place to go.
Hayden Weiss on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 16:41 PM
Going to the dentist is truly the most concerning thing. Who wants ugly teeth. I love them they are the nicest most efficient group of people I have dealt with. If you want a to know what is going on they are the ones to tell you everything�
Leanza Marie Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 06:11 AM
Thank you so much Dr. Jenson and to the staff as well for doing my surgery on Monday. I didn't feel as much pain this week, only when I move the jaw in that area. I'm so impressed!!! I love that everyone is so friendly there too, everyone is so gentle and wanting to do whatever it takes to make sure I'm not in pain. You guys are awesome!!!
Nate Jacobson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 01:01 AM
Dr. Jenson and his assistant Cydney are the best. I have had a number of different procedures at Cascade. Dr. Jenson is fast, efficient and knows his stuff. He is a very nice person as well. Cydney is an amazing dental tech. She is always very kind and does everything she can to make my pain go away and my procedure go smoothly. The whole Cascade group is amazing. I highly recommend Cascade Endodontics!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.