Logo White
Watch Demo

Cascade Endodontics

Own this business?
4.9
708 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

1375 800 N #203, Ste 203, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 404-5810

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Provo Orem Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(82) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

2 people are looking at this business

Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
5.0
(163) · Dental

6065 Fashion Blvd #275

(801) 590-8687

5 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Rocky Mountain Dental Associates
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

313 N Main St

(801) 295-7171

2 people are looking at this business

Red Pine Dental: David Jackson, DDS
5.0
(10) · Periodontists

3550 5600 W

(801) 966-3166

1 person is looking at this business

David Park
5.0
(97) · Dental

3610 N University Ave #150

(801) 356-2226

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to Cascade Endodontics, an extraordinary endodontic dental practice in Orem, UT. Our expert team is led by Dr. Jon W. Jenson and includes an excellent endodontic staff. At Cascade Endodontics, we understand the fear that comes with having a root canal. Dr. Jenson is a specialist in root canal technology, and works with precision and compassion to remove the painful nerve center of the tooth in a manner that brings relief, not anxiety. In addition to root canal therapy, Cascade Endodontics restores and preserves your dental health by treating cracked teeth, trauma-related injuries and more. And we are proud to be the only endodontic practice in Utah County that offers diff

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
708 reviews
5630
  
410
  
310
  
22
  
110
  
46 reviews have no rating
  • 545 Reviews4.9Google
  • 48 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 42 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leah Callahan Stilson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 14:36 PM
Cascade Endodontics provides top notch service and has a friendly and helpful staff. They fit me in, same day, for a root canal on a tooth that was very painful. Instant relief! Dr. Jenson did a phenomenal job!
Business Response:

Leah, I'm so glad that we were able to get you in and get you taken care of. It was fun getting to know you. If you ever need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call! -Cyd

Steve Starks on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 03:51 AM
Dr Jenson is a wizard with root canals and oral surgery. He listens well, works quickly and effectively, and is a professional from beginning to end. I'm also very impressed with his use of technology to better see what he's working with. His office staff is kind, personable and professional. They worked with both my DMBA and TriCare insurance.
Business Response:

Steve, I'm so happy you had a great experience here! It was a pleasure to have you as our patient. If you ever need anything in the future just let us know and we'll take care of you! -Julia

Tim'nCindy Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 14:58 PM
He was amazing. I would refer everyone to him. He has a very calm demeanor and loved his staff. He did a fabulous job on my root canal and is very honest too. Love this place.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Keith Cunningham on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 12:42 PM
Dr. Jenson and his team are absolutely amazing! From my very first contact with the front office to the completion of my treatment it was clear that I was made a priority. While dental procedures are often not as fun we might hope, the team made my experience the best anyone could hope for. They explained the procedure clearly before beginning and then provided excellence instruction/teaching before I left the office. The entire experience was wonderfully professional, skilled, and informative.
Margo Lamoreaux on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 11:13 AM
I went on the recommendation of my dentist to evaluate a painful tooth. I ended up with a root canal after X rays and an exam from Dr. Jenson. Things went smoothly and I was so impressed with the kindness and caring of the staff. Dr. Jenson was efficient and personable. I'm confident that my tooth pain is cured. I would definitely recommend Cascade Endodontics to anyone! Thanks for taking such good care!
Enrique Kidman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 16:13 PM
I was referred to Dr. Jon Jenson at Cascade Endodontics by my periodontics specialist Dr. Ryan Edmunds. It was easy to get an appointment with them and after a short panoramic X-Ray, I was sitting with Dr. Jenson within minutes. He did a quick assessment of my X-Ray and then told me that he was going to do a root canal on my ailing tooth. He anesthetized the tooth area without any pain, let it sit for 5 minutes or so, and then came in to do the procedure. He ended up having to do 4 root canals in that tooth, with two roots that were intertwined and gave him a little bit of work. They drained the infection, put some local medicine and proceeded to seal the work. It took a little bit more than an hour, got some more local X-Rays to verify the work, and I was sent home with prescriptions for pain medicine and antibiotic. They told me that it would be rare if I need to take the antibiotic because the body would do its job of fighting the infection but that I would probably swell a little and have pain for 2-3 days. To my surprise, after the anesthetic wore out, I had little pain which a couple of ibuprofen pills (200mg) took care of. The tooth or area did never swell, I have not had any fever or problem, and the pain went away completely the following day. It was literally a 1 day hassle of a procedure! I am more than pleased with the results. Dr. Jenson and Cydney, his assistant, were terrific. They are definitely professionals at what they do and recommend them highly. I have to get a permanent replacement filling from my regular dentist to replace the temporary one they placed, but I will be getting that done in the next week. They were even kind enough to provide my dentist with all the results of my X-Rays so I didn't have to get new ones there. I have absolutely no trauma after the procedure and it was pretty much painless. Thank you, Cascade Endodontics!
Greg Thygesen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 06:41 AM
Dr. Jenson, I want to thank you and your staff for incredible work that was perform. I have put off having this work done because of embarrassment. I was treated with respect by you and you assistance. Thank you for the time you spent explaining the situation and helping me to move my goals closer.
Business Response:

It has been our pleasure working with you, Thank you!!

Bonnie Mathews on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 14:45 PM
Very professional. Dr. Jenson's explanations were thorough & comprehensive. As a retired RN, I appreciated the lengthy explanation of my diagnosis, review of the extensive Xray taken in the office that day, and discussion of the procedure including my 2 options for treatment. My treatment was more complicated than originally diagnosed by my DDS & Dr. Jenson was able to perform the extensive surgery required under local anesthesia. His equipment was high tech & current. He was very reassuring & skilled. The procedure while lengthy was comfortable and I only needed pain medication for 24 hours after the surgery.
Mindy Millett on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 11:05 AM
Dr. Jensen and Cydney were awesome, the assurance while getting numbed was something I don't think I've experienced... it was good to I know that I needed to BREATHE instead of tensing up during the injection. Thanks for the nice "bedside" manner, and explaining so well what to do for pain, knowing that if I have a problem I can contact you is very helpful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.