Logo White
Watch Demo

Cascade Endodontics

Own this business?
4.9
644 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

1375 800 N #203, Ste 203, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 404-5810

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Welcome to Cascade Endodontics, an extraordinary endodontic dental practice in Orem, UT. Our expert team is led by Dr. Jon W. Jenson and includes an excellent endodontic staff. At Cascade Endodontics, we understand the fear that comes with having a root canal. Dr. Jenson is a specialist in root canal technology, and works with precision and compassion to remove the painful nerve center of the tooth in a manner that brings relief, not anxiety. In addition to root canal therapy, Cascade Endodontics restores and preserves your dental health by treating cracked teeth, trauma-related injuries and more. And we are proud to be the only endodontic practice in Utah County that offers diff

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
644 reviews
5573
  
410
  
39
  
21
  
19
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 485 Reviews4.9Google
  • 48 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 38 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
swimminfast4u on Superpages

7 years ago

06/11/2012, 16:21 PM
Dr Jenson and his staff are top notch. I was nervous to get my first root canal on a front tooth, because of an all porcelain crown, and everything went smoothly. I have had fillings that were worse than the root canal. Dr Jenson listened to all my concerns and made sure to exceed my expectations. Dr Jenson made sure that my crown wasn't harmed. I am usually nervous with getting shots, but I didn't even feel the shot! I was so impressed with everyone at Cascade Endodontics. I will send everyone there!
Guest91787 on Superpages

8 years ago

09/27/2011, 19:51 PM
Wonderful experience!!!! The entire staff was great to work with and so nice. The absolute best root canal experience I have ever had. I could tell they truely cared about me and my well being. The Dr even called that night to see how I was feeling after treatment. Now thats quality care that seems to be missing now days. I will gladly go back if I ever need another root canal.
Guest86284 on Superpages

9 years ago

03/30/2011, 12:12 PM
CONSUMER BEWARE!!!!! This office is dishonest and they hide their fees. I went in for a "free" consultation and ended up with a $300 bill. They hide their charges and add on unnecessary procedures.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Guest20890 on Superpages

9 years ago

03/30/2011, 04:55 AM
CONSUMER BEWARE!!! This office is dishonest. They are not upfront and hide charges. They included extra procedures that are not neccessary. They try to trap the patient to using thier service. The Doctor cares more about the staff than the patient. I scheduled the consultation, they siad it was free and ended up with a $300 charge. When I asked about it they denied everything.
Respond to negative reviews
oremut on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/03/2011, 07:11 AM
CONSUMER BEWARE!!!!! This office is dishonest and they hide their fees. I went in for a "free" consultation and ended up with a $300 bill. They hide their charges and add on unnecessary procedures.
Respond to negative reviews
Sarah on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

11/13/2007, 01:02 AM
I have recently had a root canal done in Dr. Jenson's office and it was great. It wasnt at all what i had heard about. There was no pain and he and his staff are great.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.