Logo White
Watch Demo

Cascade Endodontics

Own this business?
4.9
646 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

1375 800 N #203, Ste 203, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 404-5810

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Welcome to Cascade Endodontics, an extraordinary endodontic dental practice in Orem, UT. Our expert team is led by Dr. Jon W. Jenson and includes an excellent endodontic staff. At Cascade Endodontics, we understand the fear that comes with having a root canal. Dr. Jenson is a specialist in root canal technology, and works with precision and compassion to remove the painful nerve center of the tooth in a manner that brings relief, not anxiety. In addition to root canal therapy, Cascade Endodontics restores and preserves your dental health by treating cracked teeth, trauma-related injuries and more. And we are proud to be the only endodontic practice in Utah County that offers diff

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
646 reviews
5575
  
410
  
39
  
21
  
19
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 487 Reviews4.9Google
  • 48 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 38 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Devan Clarke on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2013, 02:25 AM
Candace E. Salima on Facebook

6 years ago

11/27/2013, 09:34 AM
familycook on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/26/2013, 03:29 AM
Dr Jenson did an extremely good job on a retreat of my root canal. The only pain medication I had to take was the IB profine given to me before I left his office. My two cents for everyone who reads this are 1st. Use an endodontist whenever possible instead of your dentist for your root canals and be leary of any dentist who is not referring you to an endodontist, especially on a retreat of a past root canal. An endodontist will likely cost almost the same as what a dentist would charge and in some cases will even be cheaper as they can save crowns and other dental work that a dentist may not be able too. 2nd if you can see Dr. Jenson. He does tremendous work and you will not be disappointed...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
loriread on Superpages

6 years ago

10/15/2013, 20:47 PM
Awesome!!
chrisrichard3521 on Superpages

6 years ago

10/13/2013, 12:14 PM
Great. No pain at all. Quick and easy.
emileethompson on Superpages

6 years ago

10/08/2013, 07:35 AM
Great! Really friendly staff.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

09/11/2013, 15:13 PM
100% satisfaction :) Thank you Dr. Jenson!
davidculp on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/09/2013, 04:38 AM
Very nice. You all showed concern for my well being and for my pain management. Thank you.
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/13/2013, 01:26 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.