Logo White
Watch Demo

Cascade Endodontics

Own this business?
4.9
660 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

1375 800 N #203, Ste 203, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 404-5810

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Welcome to Cascade Endodontics, an extraordinary endodontic dental practice in Orem, UT. Our expert team is led by Dr. Jon W. Jenson and includes an excellent endodontic staff. At Cascade Endodontics, we understand the fear that comes with having a root canal. Dr. Jenson is a specialist in root canal technology, and works with precision and compassion to remove the painful nerve center of the tooth in a manner that brings relief, not anxiety. In addition to root canal therapy, Cascade Endodontics restores and preserves your dental health by treating cracked teeth, trauma-related injuries and more. And we are proud to be the only endodontic practice in Utah County that offers diff

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
660 reviews
5587
  
410
  
310
  
22
  
19
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 501 Reviews4.9Google
  • 48 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 38 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Taula on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2014, 05:28 AM
Linda B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/28/2014, 04:18 AM
When I went to Dr. Jenson I was having a lot of pain with a tooth that needed a root canal. I found Dr. Jenson to be very competent and knowledgeable. I found him to be very efficient, professional and precise in completing my dental need.
Mary C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/24/2014, 05:31 AM
Shelly and Dr Jenson were very nice, as well as very informative. The root canal was accomplished in a short time and without too much discomfort. Thanks.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Darrell J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/22/2014, 05:04 AM
Very friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Jenson and his staff to my family and friends. My dental problem was corrected in an efficient way and was even called that night by Dr. Jenson to see if all was well.
Kerry B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/21/2014, 06:56 AM
Were able to get me in quick and fixed the problem. Thanks
Jennie W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/19/2014, 02:58 AM
Not only was the doctor very kind, but the assistants as well. The office was very friendly and informative.
Jim C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/17/2014, 07:47 AM
The staff was very sensitive and accommodating to my needs and comfort.
Dale W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/14/2014, 03:35 AM
First time patient. My experience was very positive. Staff very friendly. Dr. Jenson made the experience pleasant, pain free. I would highly recommend Dr. Jenson to family and friends. It was so pleasant I found myself falling asleep during the root canal.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

03/13/2014, 14:01 PM
This was my third root canal and by far the best experience! I was here only one hour instead of 3 1/2 - 4 hours like the previous two root canals. I recommend everyone come to Dr. Jenson! Great experience!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.