Logo White
Watch Demo

Cascade Endodontics

Own this business?
4.9
633 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

1375 800 N #203, Ste 203, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 404-5810

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Welcome to Cascade Endodontics, an extraordinary endodontic dental practice in Orem, UT. Our expert team is led by Dr. Jon W. Jenson and includes an excellent endodontic staff. At Cascade Endodontics, we understand the fear that comes with having a root canal. Dr. Jenson is a specialist in root canal technology, and works with precision and compassion to remove the painful nerve center of the tooth in a manner that brings relief, not anxiety. In addition to root canal therapy, Cascade Endodontics restores and preserves your dental health by treating cracked teeth, trauma-related injuries and more. And we are proud to be the only endodontic practice in Utah County that offers diff

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
633 reviews
5562
  
410
  
39
  
21
  
19
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 474 Reviews4.9Google
  • 48 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 38 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aimee Meuchel on Facebook

3 months ago

06/16/2019, 01:09 AM
Dr. Welk and his staff are kind people with great communication skills. my root canal was a positive experience.
Estefani Hernandez Rodriguez on Facebook

5 months ago

04/16/2019, 05:21 AM
Such an amazing experience! I went in their pretty nervous, Cydney took care of me. Made me feel comfortable kept conversations going. I didn’t feel a thing during the process even fell asleep for a bit. They were super gentle, patient and fast. Definitely would recommend them!
Megan Rasmussen Goo on Facebook

8 months ago

01/31/2019, 00:22 AM
My son was so nervous to go in for his first root canal and Dr Jenson could not have put him more at ease. My son was relaxed and calm the entire visit and Dr Jenson did a phenomenal job on his tooth. The office is bright and cheery. The staff was incredibly friendly and even helped my 3 year old out while we waited. My son walked away feeling relieved and happy and his tooth has been great ever since. We won't ever use any other office for root canals. Thank you Dr Jenson!
Business Response:

👏 Thanks for you’re comments! We loved helping your family!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jennifer Allen Lamoreaux on Facebook

9 months ago

12/03/2018, 05:52 AM
Dr. Jenson and his staff are AMAZING! I had a very tricky case that took multiple visits to figure out exactly what was wrong. They were so patient and kind in this process. I highly recommend Dr. Jenson.
Business Response:

I am so happy that you are finally getting better!!

Lydia Hirschi Ross on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 10:42 AM
As of today I've had 3 root canals done by Dr. Jenson over the last few years. Every time I've been impressed by how professional and friendly he and his staff are. They're always good to get me in quickly so I don't have to deal with more pain. And, they always make sure to get me good and numb even though it takes more for me to get numb than most people. I would definitely recommend Cascade Endodontics to anyone needing a root canal.
Business Response:

It was so fun getting to know you a little Lydia! I'm glad you had an great experience in our office and with our team. Good luck this weekend, I'll be thinking about you and hoping for the best! -Jess

Leah Callahan Stilson on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2018, 14:36 PM
Cascade Endodontics provides top notch service and has a friendly and helpful staff. They fit me in, same day, for a root canal on a tooth that was very painful. Instant relief! Dr. Jenson did a phenomenal job!
Business Response:

Leah, I'm so glad that we were able to get you in and get you taken care of. It was fun getting to know you. If you ever need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call! -Cyd

Steve Starks on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 03:51 AM
Dr Jenson is a wizard with root canals and oral surgery. He listens well, works quickly and effectively, and is a professional from beginning to end. I'm also very impressed with his use of technology to better see what he's working with. His office staff is kind, personable and professional. They worked with both my DMBA and TriCare insurance.
Business Response:

Steve, I'm so happy you had a great experience here! It was a pleasure to have you as our patient. If you ever need anything in the future just let us know and we'll take care of you! -Julia

Tim'nCindy Smith on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2018, 14:58 PM
He was amazing. I would refer everyone to him. He has a very calm demeanor and loved his staff. He did a fabulous job on my root canal and is very honest too.
Love this place.
Keith Cunningham on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 12:42 PM
Dr. Jenson and his team are absolutely amazing! From my very first contact with the front office to the completion of my treatment it was clear that I was made a priority.
While dental procedures are often not as fun we might hope, the team made my experience the best anyone could hope for. They explained the procedure clearly before beginning and then provided excellence instruction/teaching before I left the office.
The entire experience was wonderfully professional, skilled, and informative.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.