BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
vial fotheringham llp law
5.0

cascade bankruptcy

5.0
11 reviews
Bankruptcy Law
 2100 NE Broadway St #301, Ste 301, Portland, OR 97232US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(503) 946-8763

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
11 reviews
57
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 4 reviews0.0
  • 3 reviews5.0
  • 3 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
on Citysearch, Dec 07, 2012
Exceptional Client Service
Excellent communication. I will recommend you to parking sons caregivers.
more »
on Citysearch, Dec 07, 2012
Exceptional Client Service
Excellent communication. I will recommend you to parking sons caregivers.
more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Sep 28, 2011
I was really worried going into my bankruptcy process, but they were very organized and helped me through the whole thing. They were very knowledgeable and treated me with respect throughout. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Sep 28, 2011
Cascade Bankruptcy was AMAZING to me through my chapter 13 process. Over 3 years, I was treated with kindness, understanding and respect as I navigated these tricky waters. I had a unique situation as someone who was ending a 3 year LGBT relationship which doesnt have the same legal protections as heterosexual marriages. They were able to work through my situation with ease. I recommend them to anyone facing these challenges. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Apr 20, 2011
Cascade Bankruptcy provided exceptional service to me. As I relied on Cascade Bankruptcy to be my trusted advisors they have extremely fulfilled my expectations. Cascade Bankruptcys staff has also provided great customer service. I highly recommend Cascade Bankruptcy. more »
on Citysearch, Feb 15, 2011
Very professional – About a year ago Brian helped me with my bankruptcy. He was professional and very diligant handling my case. more »
5on Insider Pages, Nov 27, 2010
Not fun but I had to do it.
Two years ago I had to claim bankruptcy, Erin and Brian were very helpful assisting me with the entire process.
more »
on Citysearch, Jul 08, 2010
Cascade Bankruptcy is great – I have almost finished my bankruptcy through Cascade Bankruptcy. Brian Turner was my attorney and he was helpful and friendly and was able to answer all my questions that I had. If i needed to get in touch with him, I was able to get a return call by the end of the day if not sooner. There were a couple of situations that arose and he was able to get on top of them and take care of them fast.
It was easy to get appointments and was helpful with getting all the paperwork squared away with me.
They were able to work with me on making payments where most do not or would not file until they were paid in full first and are very reasonably priced compared to others I inquired about.
If you want fast and professional attorney for your bankruptcy I would recommend Cascade to any one who is looking.
Thank you Brian and all the staff that you have working with and for you.
Jacob Miller
more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2100 NE Broadway St #301, Ste 301, Portland, OR 97232
Bankruptcy Law
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Call Today For a free Consultation.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.