Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Casablanca Morracan Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
306 reviews
|Moroccan|Warrington, PA 18976

1111 Easton Rd #11, Warrington, PA 18976

(215) 343-7715

http://casablancaone.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Restaurant critics, neighborhood regulars, and first time visitors always agree about Casablanca Restaurant: the atmosphere is great, the food is superb,and the service is outstanding. The restaurant offers a casual atmosphere that is perfect for dining with friends, co-workers, and family members. The creative menu features a wide array of great selections, always made from the highest quality ingredients. Be sure to ask your server about daily specials and other notable menu selections. The staff at Casablanca Restaurant are friendly and professional and will ensure that your dining experiences a pleasant one. Please stop in soon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
306 reviews
5211
  
454
  
321
  
24
  
18
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Lynn Hurst on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 06:49 AM
Sarah Taylor-Foltz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 13:35 PM
This was the best meal I've eaten in years. The meal is not just food, but an event. Lovely!
Mike Mosca on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2017, 18:09 PM
Molly was an excellent Hostess we had a lot of fun everybody was cracking jokes and talking with a little sexual innuendo. All was a really good time the food was good some of it was not so much to my liking but it was a interesting taste. The belly dancer was good all and all I rated at a 4.5
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Shelley Eilenberg on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 16:25 PM
My husband and I visit each year for our anniversary. This year we couldn't make it, so I ordered a dish for take out to surprise my husband. I was later than I anticipated picking up. I arrived to find the owner was preparing the dish for a 2nd time so it would be fresh. Just wonderful service... topped with kindness. Highly recommend!
Frantza Mosquera Balmaceda on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 01:32 AM
Debbie Steele on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 14:22 PM
Victoria Serrone Iannelli on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 15:39 PM
Paul Wiese on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2017, 10:17 AM
Great food and service. Would have liked to have know that it was BYOB prior to getting there, but bar service was still available. Entertainment was top notch, everyone was knowledgeable of the menu and extremely helpful. Can't wait to go again!
David Fisher on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2017, 12:10 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.