Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Casablanca Morracan Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
306 reviews
|Moroccan|Warrington, PA 18976

1111 Easton Rd #11, Warrington, PA 18976

(215) 343-7715

http://casablancaone.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Restaurant critics, neighborhood regulars, and first time visitors always agree about Casablanca Restaurant: the atmosphere is great, the food is superb,and the service is outstanding. The restaurant offers a casual atmosphere that is perfect for dining with friends, co-workers, and family members. The creative menu features a wide array of great selections, always made from the highest quality ingredients. Be sure to ask your server about daily specials and other notable menu selections. The staff at Casablanca Restaurant are friendly and professional and will ensure that your dining experiences a pleasant one. Please stop in soon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
306 reviews
5211
  
454
  
321
  
24
  
18
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kate Lillo on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 10:54 AM
Oyuki Santiago on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 01:07 AM
The staff was great , the food even better . First time there but the experience was amazing I’ll definitely come back.
Ryan Rex on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 13:06 PM
Loved it. 8 Courses for a modest price. Great food and fun atmosphere. A first experience eating a full dinner with my hands as an adult (that wasn’t bbq) which I found to be very entertaining - the rice to be most difficult.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Patti Cave on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 13:22 PM
We drove a bit for the experience. I was taken by friends to a similar venue in Vegas and have thought about the food ever since. I did a search and found Casablanca. It did not disappoint! My hubby was a newbie and loved everything. The hummus and baba ganoush were lick the bowl yummy! Love to know The secret to how they get it sooo creamy. The food was way more than you can eat and everything was delicious. Staff was super friendly. We will definitely be back with friends next time!!
Elma Liseth Yanes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 13:35 PM
Cesar Boya on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 14:31 PM
Deliciosa la comida y mucha comida Para mi fue algo diferente es nuevo y la verdad Salí satisfecho mmm
Betty Marge on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 03:54 AM
Shannon Elizabeth on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 14:47 PM
Last night was our first time at Casablanca and we LOVED it! The service was great, super friendly staff, the food was delicious, and my son was absolutely mesmerized by the belly dancer :)!! We will definitely be back!
Vien Nails Ngzal on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 18:46 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.