Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Casablanca Moroccan Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
650 reviews
|Moroccan|New Castle, DE 19720

4010 N Dupont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

(302) 652-5344

https://www.casablancade.com/

Open now:5:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(305) · Restaurants

1111 Easton Rd #11

(215) 343-7715
About

Meet the Business Owner Riyad A. Business Owner A Temple University alumni, Riyad has been in the restaurant business for over 30 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
650 reviews
5439
  
4110
  
334
  
210
  
122
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Chianese on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 01:30 AM
Awesome food at great prices and an awesome staff and owner. Glad to see people here on a Monday and business returning.
Pasta Rovello on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2020, 00:30 AM
Picking up tiles from Lowe’s and saw this restaurant. I convinced my hubby that we should try it. We were not disappointed. 7 course meal and everything was 😋 delicious😋 On our 2nd visit in a week, we Brought our kids , their friends and significant other...they all loved the experience and enjoyed the delicious food!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation and we’re glad you had a good time and enjoyed the food.

Melanie Ernest on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2020, 00:25 AM
Who doesn't love eating with your fingers and watching belly dancing? We will definitely be back!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Maro Ghattas on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2020, 00:08 AM
Wow it was great time. The owner Mr Riyad very friendly and gentle man The food was amazing. I Love 💕 this place it was first time I visit and I will going back again and again. The service was great 👍 Really if you visit Casablanca you will feel like home 🏡 Thank you Casablanca owner and staff. Love 💕 you all
Joanne Spangenberg Close on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 00:31 AM
We were there last night 1-6-2020. Beautiful atmosphere, fabulous food, great service! The lamb with almonds & honey was heavenly! Thank you! We'll be back to enjoy the belly dancer. Joanne & Todd
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation and we’re glad you enjoyed your time here.

Brittany Piretti Killeen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 00:22 AM
Fun place the salads are my all time favorite and I will dream of them.
Samantha O'Brien on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 00:04 AM
I’ve been to a few Moroccan restaurants including the Philadelphia one. I enjoyed how clean the place was, it was a very welcoming area. All the employers were knowledgeable. It was rather nice the owner came to every table and explained everything- the menus and the meals- they asked for food allergies and how they can accommodate the customers with food allergies. This was a 40 minute drive from my house and will be 100% coming back. I was there yesterday 12-29 with my 3 year old son and my boyfriend. It was both their first experience. It is a fun place- would recommend coming in pairs as it’s easier to split the food and also be prepared to stay here for at least 2 hours as it’s a 7 course meal. Friday and Saturday the belly dancers are available. What a great place.
আলী আবীর on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 00:09 AM
Awesome food and great belly dance
Farid Saoudi on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 00:17 AM
very nice restaurant, delicious Moroccan dishes, the atmosphere is really oriental
Business Response:

Thank you for your review.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.