Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Casablanca

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
955 reviews
|Moroccan|Ypsilanti, MI 48197

2333 Washtenaw Ave, Ypsilanti, MI 48197

(734) 961-7825

https://www.casablancaypsilanti.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
955 reviews
5744
  
4139
  
323
  
215
  
117
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Afton Welninski on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2017, 09:21 AM
Deena Baty on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2017, 09:53 AM
I've only been twice but I'm already looking forward to going back!
Reashell Alexandra on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 04:35 AM
I love to come here. Whether I'm dining in, or just getting Carryout, everyone is so nice and helpful. The food is incredible! The flavors just stick with you.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Katie Keppel Skinner on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 03:42 AM
Amazing flavorful food and very attentive service! Great little gem restaurant. �
Sean Adam Pryce I on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 06:30 AM
Excellent Mediterranean food. The Lamb Kafka is amazing!!!!
Krista J. Velandra on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 06:36 AM
This is, hands down, my favorite little Moroccan restaurant in Ypsilanti...or anywhere, honestly, and we've been to a lot of them! The chicken in any form is cooked to perfection, the hummus is the tastiest and creamiest I've ever had, and the Moroccan coffee is OFF THE CHARTS DELICIOUS! We found this place by accident last summer and will become regular customers as time goes on. That Moroccan Bread is a winner! So hot and tasty! This place is so good, it needs a better and bigger location. JUST PHENOMENAL!!
Matthew Henry on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 04:46 AM
Brock Varner on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 07:26 AM
Hosie Bush on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2017, 01:58 AM
Wow! Unique flavors and great service! I'm glad I tried them out. What a way to start my New Year's Eve!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.