Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Casablanca

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
955 reviews
|Moroccan|Ypsilanti, MI 48197

2333 Washtenaw Ave, Ypsilanti, MI 48197

(734) 961-7825

https://www.casablancaypsilanti.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
955 reviews
5744
  
4139
  
323
  
215
  
117
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Peters on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 07:07 AM
I make special trips to get Swarma chicken and lentil soup from Casablanca. Even in freezing weather and a 40 minute drive. Just love the food.
Fkili Mohamed on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 04:23 AM
Emily Miller Garnett on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 04:08 AM
I was at this restaurant, last night, with my daughter and a friend. The food and service was stellar!! It was the BEST lamb I’ve had in...forever! I had sweet lamb tagine and the more-than-adequate portion would easily have served two. The bastilla appetizer was a dream come true. The price was right and the owner and wait staff were friendly and attentive. Will definitely go back the next time I’m in town! Thank you guys! ***not fast food - fresh home-cooking***
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kathryn Deering on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 04:44 AM
The marvelous menu and superb hospitality more than make up for the very humble surroundings. Generous portions. Convenient location with easy parking.
Sherrie Parks on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 07:59 AM
Andrea Gauss on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 02:43 AM
Very exquisite. The staff was amazing and so was the food. I hope to visit again some day.
Victor Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:32 AM
Amazing food, even better customer service. Travel to Casablanca in Ann Arbor, the taste is authentic and wonderful.
Phil Ephraim on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 07:39 AM
I had a fantastic dinner at Casablanca that consisted of Moroccan mint tea and a Shish Tawook sandwich. Both were delicious and fresh and the staff treated me as though I were in their home. I would highly recommend this restaurant! Thank you Casablanca!!
Joshua Nicklin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 04:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.