Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Casablanca

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
955 reviews
|Moroccan|Ypsilanti, MI 48197

2333 Washtenaw Ave, Ypsilanti, MI 48197

(734) 961-7825

https://www.casablancaypsilanti.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
955 reviews
5744
  
4139
  
323
  
215
  
117
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Al Poe on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 10:02 AM
Sue Peel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 01:28 AM
It reminds me of my trip to Morocco.
Elaine Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 06:58 AM
Everything is so good. The falafal sandwich, chicken tagine, lentil soup, and fattoush salad are our favorites. The service can be slow but it is worth the wait.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Mic Stankiewicz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2019, 06:51 AM
One if the best meals I've had in ages. Pro tip - order the 1/2 Grilled Chicken (or the Whole Grilled Chicken, why not?).
Alex John LaForest on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2018, 07:30 AM
this was some of the best food ive ever had. Got lentil soup, tawook, chicken wings and a loaf of bread. Absolutely delicious
Ryan Peters on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 02:14 AM
Was SUPER tasty. great options, I feel, if you are wanting something good that is also healthy.
Shannon Kay on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 03:44 AM
The size of the restaurant is small so as mentioned you will want to call ahead to see if there's a wait or go at a non optimal time such as dinner or lunch. I went with three other people and we shared the Moroccan combo for two which included 1/2 Bistilla, 1/2 Chicken Mhammar, Sweet Lamb, with zaalook and hummus. The Bastilla I could have eaten this to itself! It's sweet and savory all at once with nutmeg, cinnamon, chicken, scrambled egg and more! The sauce that the Chicken Mhammar was made in was so flavorful and tasted similar to chicken curry. The lamb OHH MY GOSH! It fell off the bone it was cooked to perfection ! The mint tea was delicious! I was expecting a tea bag but they must steep the tea and use a french press or something along those lines.
Scott Gillespie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 05:04 AM
Fantastic! I came in early and had a great talk with Mohammed about his food. It comes from a place of love, and I believe that is what makes it so fantastic.
Terey Allen DeLisle on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 02:06 AM
The food was unique and so delicious. The chicken tagine with couscous was my favorite so far, it the shish kabobs and falafel were right up there, too. The owner amd staff could not have been friendlier.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.