Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Casablanca

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
955 reviews
|Moroccan|Ypsilanti, MI 48197

2333 Washtenaw Ave, Ypsilanti, MI 48197

(734) 961-7825

https://www.casablancaypsilanti.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
955 reviews
5744
  
4139
  
323
  
215
  
117
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mahmoud El-Azzouny on Facebook

7 years ago

03/10/2015, 02:59 AM
Joanna Wiwi on Facebook

7 years ago

03/10/2015, 01:17 AM
Absolutely delicious, you have to try all those Moroccan treats! Could not decide about my favorite one. I like!
Abubakr Amin on Facebook

7 years ago

03/09/2015, 04:15 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Faissel Farhi on Facebook

7 years ago

03/09/2015, 03:37 AM
Great authentic food, atmosphere, and staff. I recommend it to all my family and friends. Try the Basteela, it's to die for.
Nidhal Bouazizi on Facebook

7 years ago

03/05/2015, 01:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.