Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Casablanca

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
955 reviews
|Moroccan|Ypsilanti, MI 48197

2333 Washtenaw Ave, Ypsilanti, MI 48197

(734) 961-7825

https://www.casablancaypsilanti.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
955 reviews
5744
  
4139
  
323
  
215
  
117
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Noor Hannini on Facebook

7 years ago

03/13/2015, 01:28 AM
Jennifer Caroline on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2015, 09:29 AM
I loved the zalook, vegetarian tagine (made special for my vegan preference!!), and mostly the m'simmen!!! So deelish!!! Thank you, Casablanca restaurant! You are bringing many people joy by making this food available in the Michigan area :)
Nabeela Jaffer on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2015, 05:53 AM
Loved the food! Tried the gyro wrap and it was very delicious!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Asma Aminah Oral on Facebook

7 years ago

03/11/2015, 02:42 AM
Awesome place all-around. The staff were very kind, smart, and generous. The food came in order, started being served quickly, and was absolutely amazing... although the bistilla sounds like an odd combination, it was incredibly delicious! It's the kind of dish that would take me years to try to perfect on my own, and it was totally perfect! I seriously recommend it. The harira soup was also excellent, and so was the couscous. Very authentic Moroccan cuisine! Furthermore, everything was nice and clean, the bathroom was well-kept and tidy, and the atmosphere was beautiful. Great place, and I'm looking forward to future visits! It's a local family business that I am seriously so happy to have in the area.
Greg Less on Facebook

7 years ago

03/10/2015, 10:31 AM
Good food, nice atmosphere, exceptional staff! Definitely plan on going back. A new favorite.
Lujane Bashi on Facebook

7 years ago

03/10/2015, 09:29 AM
Nada Hoblos on Facebook

7 years ago

03/10/2015, 08:51 AM
Hamidah Kaufman on Facebook

7 years ago

03/10/2015, 03:57 AM
Wonderful, delicious food! Excellent service! Pleasant, clean, comfortable, friendly... Looking forward to returning soon.
Noor Al-Hallak on Facebook

7 years ago

03/10/2015, 03:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.