Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Casablanca

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
924 reviews
|Moroccan|Ypsilanti, MI 48197

2333 Washtenaw Ave, Ypsilanti, MI 48197

(734) 961-7825

https://www.casablancaypsilanti.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
924 reviews
5726
  
4132
  
322
  
214
  
113
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krystal Marie Canto Llanes on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 16:09 PM
My husband and I love the food. the owners are very welcoming. A family owned business. They make you feel like your at home eating a delicious home cooked meal.
Candace Wilks-Kulling on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 14:25 PM
Tried Casablanca for the first time today.....SO YUMMY! We don't live near Ypsi, but we WILL be back.
هانا محمد on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2020, 14:59 PM
Food is delicious. Staff is extremely friendly. Prices are fair. Definitely recommend... and their tabouli salad is MashaAllah 😍
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Hannah Karel on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 00:44 AM
The food is delicious and the staff is very friendly and polite!
Amal OumMira on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 05:55 AM
Great food and staff. Very polite workers. Chokran bzaf 👍🏻
Sandra Kubik Lefevre on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 06:26 AM
Never had Moroccan food. What deliciousness. Warm hospitality and outstanding food. We will be back.
Andy McQuillen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 03:18 AM
Went for the vegan options and we were blown away. They’re one of the more fairly priced Mediterranean spots around too. The lentil soup, veggie sandwich and falafel sandwich were perfect. The bread that comes with their dips was warm and fresh. I already can’t wait to go back to try more.
Justin O'Neill on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 10:04 AM
Love Casablanca! Super friendly service, the owner always comes out to greet the guests to ensure they enjoyed everything, and most of all the food is awesome and affordable! Highly recommend :)
Scott Barnard on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2019, 01:11 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.