Logo White
Watch Demo

Casa Real Furnishings

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Bend, OR 97702

747 SE Business Way, Bend, OR 97702

(541) 788-0483

http://www.casarealfurnishings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Furniture Stores

20717 Carmen Loop Suite #140

(541) 678-5465
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

20515 Murray Rd

(800) 975-8451

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

63034 Plateau Dr

(541) 639-1556
5.0
(7) · Furniture Stores

1110 Centennial Blvd

(541) 420-4282
About

Specialties We are Central Oregon's Solid Wood Furniture supplier. Dining Room Tables, Bedroom Furniture, Bunk Beds, Platform Beds, Futons, Office, Living Room and Decor you will find at Casa Real. Call 541-788-0483 for an appointment if our regular hours are not convenient. History Established in 2003. CasaReal has been providing Central Oregon with Solid Wood Furnishings for the entire home. I directly import from Thailand and Indonesia, I carry Teak, Mahogany, Rubberwood and Mango wood furnishings. I also represent wood furniture lines from the Northwest.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Elder on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 11:54 AM
I'm in love with my new Tahoe Indian Rosewood furnishings! And Matt delivered with a big smile and outstanding service!
Business Response:

We always have smiles for our outstanding customers! Thank you Christine!

Jeff Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2016, 23:44 PM
After shopping around Central Oregon and looking online extensively, I came back to Casa Real in the end because their furniture quality, selection, prices, and service were unbeatable. I got a solid wood table/chairs that my wife and I love, and Casa Real made sure we were happy with it (even after having the set for a few weeks). You won't get that kind of service or follow-up anywhere else. Matt who runs Casa Real is a great guy too - he's not your typical salesman, because he actually cares. Anyway, I would totally recommend this place to friends and family.
Business Response:

Thank you Miller family!! Beers soon!!

Katie Sigvaldsen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2016, 03:50 AM
I just bought two night stands and they are beautiful! I couldn't have asked for better service or quality.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Lea Dailey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2016, 16:50 PM
Great experience finding just what we wanted. Excellent service. Know we will look there first for any other furniture.
Melissa Bender Paul on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2016, 08:30 AM
Awesome store. We highly recommend. Great customer service, furnishings and home accessories. We bought a dining table and chairs about a month ago and have been very satisfied with our purchase. Tables were priced within our budget, good selection and delivery available. Exceptional customer service as they were very willing to help us find something that would work for our needs. We will return when we need a furniture update. .
Cassie Kremer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2016, 15:56 PM
Hands down, the best furniture store in Bend! We buy all our furniture here. Excellent service, high quality furniture, unique pieces.
Business Response:

Cheers Cassie!

Timmy Velasquez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2016, 05:13 AM
Business Response:

Cheers Tim!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.