Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Casa Natal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Lactation Services|San Jose, CA 95037

50 W Main Ave, Ste D, San Jose, CA 95037

(408) 778-7583

https://casa-natal.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

Union ave

(408) 338-7864

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Doulas

Alameda Wellness Center

(510) 978-1971
About

Water Birth, Natural Birth, Midwife, Breastfeeding Support, Prenatal Massage, Childbirth Classes, Holistic Midwifery Care, Prepregnancy Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cristina Izzo on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2019, 08:40 AM
My birth experience with Casa Natal was perfect in every detail. Melissa provided me with excellent care with constant emotional and physical support. Her ability to anticipate what I would need next or what would help ease the discomfort was priceless. It was also her knowledge of birth that gave me reassurance to trust the process because she had the confidence to “say that’s normal or expected”. There are so many little things, I feel like I could go on and on but for sure I would recommend casa natal to whoever want a fully respected birth experience.
Cristina Izzo on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2019, 01:05 AM
Melissa Ko on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 05:33 AM
Melissa was our midwife for our first pregnancy and we had a smooth and healthy delivery of my daughter; natural, unmedicated, and without intervention at her beautiful birth center. The space is so lovely and calming and we were very well taken care of by Melissa and her team! The birth center also offers additional support such as prenatal massage, prenatal chiropractic, hypno birthing classes, infant CPR, breast-feeding class as well as breast-feeding support after baby is born! We took advantage of all of the services, all the practitioners and teachers are fantastic.
Featured content
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Carolyn Crespo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2016, 05:20 AM
Our Daughter had her 1st baby here yesterday. Melissa and her team did a great job in assisting our daughter through 13 hours of hard labor and over 2 hours of pushing with a successful natural birth. Casa Natal provides a comfortable setting for mother n child and a cozy waiting room for family with tea and coffee. Thankyou Melissa and Kerri for a memorable experience. Our daughter and son in law are so grateful!
Jeannie Wade on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2016, 02:10 AM
A wonderful, homey, comfy center not only for prenatal care and birth but for classes and breastfeeding support. So thankful that Morgan Hill has Casa Natal Birth Center!
Erin Sharbrough on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2015, 03:55 AM
Our experience with Casa Natal is one I will always cherish. Each prenatal visit reaffirmed that my child and I were in more than capable hands and my husband appreciated that he was welcomed every step along the way during labor, delivery, and beyond. My one regret is that I was not able to experience a water birth, though a 27 minute labor made that near impossible. My favorite memory will always be that Melissa allowed me to be the first to know if we had welcomed a son or daughter into the world; it was such a special moment. I would recommend Melissa Dean to anyone who will listen; she and Angela gave me the gift of a wonderful pregnancy and birth. I felt cared for, listened to, and respected. They were reassuring and brought a calming presence to the delivery. I am forever grateful.
Alexandra Almeida on Facebook

6 years ago

08/16/2015, 01:35 AM
Amanda Grace on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2015, 01:48 AM
We had a home birth with Melissa and it was an awesome experience. She really helped to make things work with us, so amazing to have my dream birth. And a huge plus was that she was awesome with my 2yo, he loves her so much.
Crystal Ilnicki on Facebook

7 years ago

05/22/2014, 01:42 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.