Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
25 reviews
|Healthcare|Morgan Hill, CA 95037

50 W Main Ave, Ste D, Morgan Hill, CA 95037

(408) 778-7583

http://www.casa-natal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Water Birth, Natural Birth, Midwife, Breastfeeding Support, Prenatal Massage, Childbirth Classes, Holistic Midwifery Care, Prepregnancy Care

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Ko on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 05:33 AM
Melissa was our midwife for our first pregnancy and we had a smooth and healthy delivery of my daughter; natural, unmedicated, and without intervention at her beautiful birth center. The space is so lovely and calming and we were very well taken care of by Melissa and her team! The birth center also offers additional support such as prenatal massage, prenatal chiropractic, hypno birthing classes, infant CPR, breast-feeding class as well as breast-feeding support after baby is born! We took advantage of all of the services, all the practitioners and teachers are fantastic.
Carolyn Crespo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 05:20 AM
Our Daughter had her 1st baby here yesterday. Melissa and her team did a great job in assisting our daughter through 13 hours of hard labor and over 2 hours of pushing with a successful natural birth. Casa Natal provides a comfortable setting for mother n child and a cozy waiting room for family with tea and coffee. Thankyou Melissa and Kerri for a memorable experience. Our daughter and son in law are so grateful!
Erin Sharbrough on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2015, 03:55 AM
Our experience with Casa Natal is one I will always cherish. Each prenatal visit reaffirmed that my child and I were in more than capable hands and my husband appreciated that he was welcomed every step along the way during labor, delivery, and beyond. My one regret is that I was not able to experience a water birth, though a 27 minute labor made that near impossible. My favorite memory will always be that Melissa allowed me to be the first to know if we had welcomed a son or daughter into the world; it was such a special moment.
I would recommend Melissa Dean to anyone who will listen; she and Angela gave me the gift of a wonderful pregnancy and birth. I felt cared for, listened to, and res
...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Alexandra Almeida on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2015, 01:35 AM
Amanda Grace on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2015, 01:48 AM
We had a home birth with Melissa and it was an awesome experience. She really helped to make things work with us, so amazing to have my dream birth. And a huge plus was that she was awesome with my 2yo, he loves her so much.
Crystal Ilnicki on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2014, 01:42 AM
Kyla Prunty Rianda on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2014, 05:06 AM
My husband and I welcomed our second child at Casa Natal Birth Center and had a wonderful experience. The birth center is a very relaxing, comforting environment. Melissa is extremely capable, competent and supportive. My birth there was one of the best experiences of my life! I would recommend Melissa and the Birth Center to anyone interested in having a natural, safe birth.
Jen Webber Fischer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2014, 02:14 AM
Paige Driscoll on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2014, 02:38 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.