Logo White
Watch Demo

Casa De Montecristo By Prime Cigar & Whiskey Bar

Own this business?
4.8
746 reviews
|Retail|Miami, FL 33130

1106 S Miami Ave #202, Suite 202, Miami, FL 33130

(786) 622-2220

https://empiresociallounge.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

984 SW 1st St

(305) 460-2664
5.0
(1) · Tobacco Shops

130 SE 3rd Ave

(305) 358-1886
5.0
(3) · Tobacco Shops

123 San Lorenzo Ave

(305) 443-7995
5.0
(3) · Retail

7270 SW 117th Ave

(305) 279-4511
5.0
(16) · Vape Shops

27333 S Dixie Hwy

(305) 245-5588
4.9
(333) · Retail

1129 W 68th St

(786) 899-0186
About

5000 sq./ft of fine spirits, premium cigars, extensive whiskey list, fine wines, craft beer, and great coffee. Voted South Florida's best whiskey and cigar lounge by SunSentinal's readers. Ranked #3 cigar lounge in the country by Cigar & Spirits magazine. "Sophisticated Relaxation" is what we do best!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
746 reviews
5585
  
477
  
312
  
23
  
16
  
63 reviews have no rating
  • 518 Reviews4.8Google
  • 226 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kennieth Richardson on Facebook

19 days ago

06/14/2020, 05:20 AM
Awesome atmosphere and the people who work there treat you like family. It’s a must visit!
Aaron Jones on Facebook

23 days ago

06/10/2020, 07:23 AM
The service and the atmosphere was top notch. I recommend all visitors to stop by
Frudrias Porter on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 15:47 PM
Great sticks an the atmosphere is awsome..
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Aisa Lopez on Facebook

4 months ago

03/12/2020, 18:49 PM
Great place and beautiful bar If you want to smoke a cigar in a great atmosphere I highly recommend it
Christopher Herrington on Facebook

4 months ago

03/07/2020, 04:44 AM
I’ve been walking by this place the past 7 months and that was a mistake. What a gorgeous cigar bar and lounge...old school, elegant, and a refreshing take on a cigar establishment. Don’t walk by, do yourself a favor and come on up to the second floor...you won’t be disappointed in the service and selection fit for a king!
Chris Bermejo on Facebook

4 months ago

02/27/2020, 01:12 AM
Great staff and ambiance , would recommend anytime
Chris Gans on Facebook

4 months ago

02/22/2020, 15:36 PM
The atmosphere and service were top notch. A place where you can have a drink and a conversation, always a hard place to find.
Norge Aranzola on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2020, 03:34 AM
nice selection of. cigars and whiskeys
Steven Tejeda on Facebook

5 months ago

02/16/2020, 11:40 AM
For my wife and I, as cigar aficionados, it was an excellent venue to come together with others that share similar likes. The Staff and Management Team were friendly and superbly accommodating to our needs and wants. We will be back as regulars but no future plans to join and become members. Salud!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.