Logo White

Cary's Auto Service

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Automotive|Tempe, AZ 85281

1900 N McClintock Dr #6, Ste 6, Tempe, AZ 85281

(480) 636-7964

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

p&p handyman
5.0
(12) · Automotive

4823 W Glendale Ave

(623) 937-7900
integrity automotive repair
5.0
(3) · Automotive

9235 W Grand Ave

(623) 933-9927
arizona auto repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1648 E Main St

(480) 993-7964
h & m motorworks
5.0
(17) · Automotive

14640 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, Az 85022

(602) 992-1340

3 people are looking at this business

sports & collector car center
5.0
(8) · Oil Change Stations

2042 W 1st St

(480) 968-5000

1 person is looking at this business

bo's motor works
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cary's Auto Service is a full service Auto Repair shop that provides repairs for all makes and models of automobiles. From general auto repair to transmission flushes, our auto technicians can have your car running like new again. We do it all through a full service shop staffed by specialists in all phases of auto and light truck service and repair. Family owned and operated for more 18 years in Tempe, we can provide the quality and expertise you expect from a major auto center. From general checks, routine maintenance, to major overhauls and complex electrical work, we'll save you time and money and reduce the stress of auto service. If you're looking for quality auto repair at affordable

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/01/2017, 02:12 AM
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/01/2017, 00:12 AM
    Great, fast, and honest service! You can definitely trust him not to rip you off. Been going with him ever since I started driving.
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/01/2017, 00:12 AM
    Cary’s is the auto service we trust to take care of our vehicles. Always a helpful resource and willing to give, Cary’s integrity is always on display. Recently, we had an issue with a door lock. Not only did he fix the door lock but hin also cleaned and lubricated the other one as a preventative measure. His front office staff is amazing as well!
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/08/2017, 02:09 AM
    Valued and honest customer service.
    Listens to you needs and doesn't try to oversell you on junk.
    Always a phone call away.
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/12/2017, 01:06 AM
    Excellent service, skilled mechanics, fair pricing, honest workmanship.
    on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/03/2015, 01:12 AM
    I wanted to take a minute to let you know how much I appreciated your help yesterday with my daughters car. Your honesty and prompt attention is refreshing in an industry riddled with dishonesty. She will never take her car anywhere else. God Bless you!
    on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/23/2015, 00:11 AM
    on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/06/2015, 03:07 AM
    Cary is not only honest, and fair, but does amazing work! We are so thankful our friend recommended him! We wouldn't go anywhere else!
    on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/05/2015, 01:06 AM
    This is the only place I take my cars. Honest, quality service.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.