Logo White
Watch Demo

Caryl Mechanicals Ii, Inc.

Own this business?
4.1
40 reviews
|Contractors|Monroe, NC 28110

5910 Stockbridge Dr, Monroe, NC 28110

(704) 882-4522

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Thermo-meters Heating and Cooling Hvac-r
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

107 Sheridan Ct

(704) 658-7968
Brewington's Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2332 Beatties Ford Rd

(704) 392-4680

1 person is looking at this business

True Temp Services
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1810 Fairfield Dr

(843) 810-4482
America First Heating & Cooling
5.0
(7) · Contractors

4000 Sardis Church Rd

(704) 821-1212

1 person is looking at this business

Stough Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4744 Stough Rd

(704) 784-2508

2 people are looking at this business

Troublefield Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1185 E Main St

(803) 328-1833

2 people are looking at this business

About

Caryl Mechanicals provides air conditioning, heating and electrical repair and replacement service in the greater Charlotte, NC area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
40 reviews
526
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.2Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2014, 05:06 AM
Dealing With The Most Common HVAC Problems
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2014, 06:39 AM
Understanding Different Billing Models While Hiring Your Air Conditioning Contractor
michaelr21 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/04/2012, 05:14 AM
Stay away from this company unless you like not getting called back over and over. I had work setup to do and a price agreed on. The only thing left to do was setup a date and i waited 10 days for a call back and never got one so i called them. This happened three times. The last time i called them and told them i want my money back because i prepaid for a years cleaning service. The lady on the phone got a attitude and told me we don't give refunds on cleaning service she said its in the contract. I told her thats fine if i signed a contract then so be it come and do the final service. Well she could not find any document i signed agreeing to that because i know i never signed one. I told her i want my money back because you never told me about the no refund policy and i never signed anything saying so. She told me no and finally she said she will talk to the owner and call me back the next day. THAT WAS 5 DAYS AGO this is the third time they haven't call me back. So today i called them and of course the owner was out of the office. WHATS NEXT???
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
jeffhowle on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/28/2007, 04:34 AM
Great service, very knowledgeable, and reasonable rates – The A/C unit in my attic stopped working early one Friday morning when it was very warm about three weeks ago. I called CARYL Mechanical. The service techinician was there that evening and provided us with a temporary solution so that my family could live in comfort until the part arrived he needed in order to fix the problem. I can't be more satisified with the level of courtesy and professionalism the technician provided. I didn't feel they were trying to sell my anything I didn't need, but rather were very honest and educating with reagrd to my questions. I would definately recommend CARYL Mechanical!
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/16/2007, 05:50 AM
Editorial Review – Company specializes in servicing and repairing heating and cooling systems.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.