BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Cary Tree Removal

5.0
25 reviews
(Tree Services)
 111 Noel Ann Ct, Cary, NC 27511US

Write a review

(919) 454-9234

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
These guys do an amazing professional job, and at half the other quotes I received! Hire them! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 15, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 08, 2017
Extremely professional group of individuals. i had a large white oak tree removed in my back yard, which was surrounded by newly placed sod. No sod was damaged during the removal of the tree (and it was a big tree.) All branches and leaves were removed. They arrived on time the day they indicated and worked hard to finish in a single day. The employees were very courteous and polite. Will highly recommend to others. more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2017
Amigo removed some very large red-tipped photinia for me and also ground out the stumps. They were fast, courteous, professional, and affordable. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 21, 2017
If I could, I would give more than 5 stars. Very quick to respond (answered the phone immediately) and we were on their schedule immediately. Crew very professional and courteous. We needed a 15 foot dead branch removed that was hanging about 40 feet up on a red oak. The crew came removed the branch and also spotted a few other dead branches very high up that needed removed as well. We have had dealt with several other tree removal companies in the Cary area and this one is by far the best. Best at responding, scheduling, crew professionalism and price, they beat had the best quote of all. Best crew/contractor we have every hired. Highly recommend Cary Tree Removal. more »
5on Facebook, May 22, 2017
Isael and his team did a fantastic job removing overgrown Holly trees and all the root systems at our property in Cary.He ensures all is done properly on site and you are happy with the results.We don't hesitate in recommending him and his team. more »
5on Google, Mar 03, 2017
Used Amigo for limb/branch removal from several trees which were hanging over the house and driveway. They came out and gave a reasonable estimate, hours after calling. They showed up days later to perform the work. Did and excellent job and were extremely professional. Will use again for future needs. more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2016
Very good service. Reached out on a Friday, Mr. Sanchez replied that night, scheduled an inspection for following Monday and tree was removed Tuesday. Very reasonably priced, result looks great, even chopped up tree and left for firewood. Would recommend to anybody. more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2016
I needed some branches removed from an Oak tree that were over my house.They were quick and responsive.
They were very friendly came out and did a nice work.
I would recommend them and wou
ld call them back for future work. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 25, 2016
I have had this company do two jobs for me, and I will always call them in the future. Mr. Sanchez and his crew are pleasant, polite, hardworking, and helpful in every way. His prices are fair and their cleanup is excellent. Just can't say enough good things about this company. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 15, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 05, 2016
A neighbor highly recommended Cary Tree Removal and I couldn't agree more. These guys did a great job. Very competitive pricing and very responsive. They were all very professional and a few of the guys even took the time to play with my curious 4 year old, even though I know they were exhausted after climbing and cutting our tree in 90 degree weather! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 02, 2016
We had a large oak hanging over the driveway caught up in the neighbors trees. Cary Tree Removal returned my call quickly, came as scheduled, finished when they estimated and cleaned up after themselves. They did an excellent job and I will certainly use them again. more »
5on Google, May 10, 2016
Called them on a very short notice and they came through. Did an excellent job at an extremely reasonable price. Definitely recommend. And will use again. more »
5on Facebook, May 03, 2016
Best price and hardest workers. Will definitely use again! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2016
We had Isael and his crew take out some large shrubs as well as grind several stumps. I was very happy with his team and quality of work. I will be using them again soon for tree trimming and removal! Highly recommend!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 02, 2015
I highly recommend Cary Tree Removal. Israel was great to work with. He was on time for the estimate and the day that the work was done. His bid was extremely competitive and he and his crew were courteous, worked quickly, and cleaned up afterward. Wish I could give more stars. They will have my business in the future. more »
5on Google, Nov 10, 2015
Without a doubt the best service in this area. Friendly professional and a price you can't beat. I called and Mr. Sanchez came out an hour later to give us an estimate. A few hours later the tree was down. Anyone in any business could learn a lot from this company. Would not hesitate to recommend and will only use this company in the future. Thank you Amigo Tree Service for your excellence! more »
5on Google, Aug 10, 2015
They are experts and very hard working people. I used their service for 6 tree removal and stump grinding. They provided lowest estimate and did an outstanding job. From start to finish, an awesome job. I would highly recommend them.
Thanks,
Raj
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 13, 2015
Isael and his crew were great. Had 2 large trees removed yesterday, one very close to house and fence. A fair price, site was cleaned after and very pleased. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 29, 2015
Isael provided us with a quote, and walked us through how he would perform the job. He was very friendly and professional. His crew operated in a safety-first manner, and were able to climb trees with ease. I know this is hard and dangerous work, but they made it look easy. We're very happy with their service, and would recommend them to a friend. more »
5on Google, Aug 10, 2014
We had a few dying trees which were getting increasingly dangerous. After receiving quotes from several reputable companies, we found Amigo Tree Services most convincing from both a price and genuine professionalism and friendliness level. They made a very difficult and dangerous job appear easy. Their work was outstanding. They hauled all the trees and limbs away, and left our yard looking like new. We'd definitely use them again, and would recommend them to a neighbor or friend. more »
Business Response:
Mr. Castro, it was our pleasure to serve you. We thank you for the business! You made very good decisions, and your yard is looking great!
5on Google, Aug 10, 2014
These guys did a bang-up job. We were nervous due to the danger of tree removal, but were happy to see this group took their time, and removed the trees in small, safe sections. We planned to have the cut one tree, however were so satisfied with their technique and the price they offered, we had them take down two more. We were also surprised to learn they offered stump grinding service. It was really neat to watch, and they let us keep the mulch too! Dynamite for our garden. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 09, 2014
When we need any major service, we try out best to receive at least three estimates. We contacted several companies local to Cary, and the estimates were all over the board. Some as much as $1,000 higher than the others. We did a web search, and saw some videos of Amigo Tree Service, and decided to call them for an estimate. They offered to match our lowest price, and provide a little extra service too. They grinded one of my stumps for free. Isael was very professional and friendly. It was nice to see a family of brothers working so well together, and they stayed on site until the job was 100% complete. I'm thinking of exploring options in my back yard, and won't hesitate to call Amigo Tree Services again. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 09, 2014
After the recent wind storm, we received several unsolicited offers to remove a tree suspended over our roof. We did some investigating, and found several reputable companies. In the end, we were most happy with the price and timing of Amigo tree Service. They made a very difficult and dangerous job (in my opinion) look easy. They did a great job, and took care of some other tree needs while there were here. I've already referred them to some of my neighbors with similar needs. They're really nice guys too. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
111 Noel Ann Ct, Cary, NC 27511
Tree Services
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Tree Services Stump Grinding Tree Removal Limb Cutting
History
Established in 2003.
Cary Tree Removal has focused upon bringing Happiness To the RDU Community since 2003. We are a family owned and operated company. We remain thankful to God, our family, friends, and clients who continue to support us. Thanks for your referrals.
Meet the Business Owner
Isael Sanchez V.
Business Owner
Our team has served the greater Raleigh Durham Cary community since 2003. Safety and Customer Service are our biggest concerns.
more »

Review summary

5  25
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
25 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence