BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
classic customs
5.0

Cary’s Auto Service

5.0
31 reviews
Auto Repair
 1900 N McClintock Dr #6, Ste 6, Tempe, AZ 85281US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(480) 636-7964

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
31 reviews
531
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 17 reviews5.0
  • 14 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2017
Excellent service, skilled mechanics, fair pricing, honest workmanship. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 23, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 21, 2016
Carts is nothing less than amazing. Cary is sincere and honest and my car has not run so smooth In a long time. In addition the rental car company that I had a reservation with didn't have a car for me and Cary personally called another place and found me a car. To me that is above and beyond service. I am blessed to have found this mechanic. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 03, 2015
I wanted to take a minute to let you know how much I appreciated your help yesterday with my daughters car. Your honesty and prompt attention is refreshing in an industry riddled with dishonesty. She will never take her car anywhere else. God Bless you! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 23, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2015
Cary is not only honest, and fair, but does amazing work! We are so thankful our friend recommended him! We wouldn't go anywhere else! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2015
This is the only place I take my cars. Honest, quality service. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 29, 2015
Most honest family owned mechanic in Arizona hands-down! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 14, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1900 N McClintock Dr #6, Ste 6, Tempe, AZ 85281
Auto Repair
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
*Specializes in late-model Asian Imports (Toyota, Honda, Nissan, etc)
*Air Conditioning
*Scheduled Maintenance Transmission Service Trouble-Shooting & Repairs
*Clutch Repairs
*Brake & Suspension Services
*Computer Controls Diagnosis
*Complete Engine and Transmission Repairs
*Steering Service
*Engine Diagnostics
*Check Engine Light Diagnosis
*Timing belt Replacement
*Water pump replacement
*Cooling system flush and repair
*Battery service and replacement
*Axle boot repair
*Starters and Alternators
*Insurance/Collision Repairs
History
Established in 1998.
Wanting to work in a shop that treated customers fairly and with integrity, Cary decided to open his own auto repair shop in 1998. He started small and held to the principle of treating every customer like a trusted friend or family member. Through that philosophy, he has built his business to what it is today: a place where you can get an honest assessment of the repairs needed on your vehicle and quality parts & service at a fair price.
Meet the Business Owner
Cary G.
Business Owner
Cary has been working as a full-time mechanic since the age of 15. He specializes in late model, Asian vehicles. In his free-time, he enjoys spending time with his wife and two, young sons.
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.