Logo White
Watch Demo

Cary Austin Dds

Own this business?
5.0
154 reviews
|Dental|Hendersonville, TN 37075

165 Indian Lake Blvd, Ste 112, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 824-4364

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Tammy Kussman
5.0
(39) · Dental

783 Old Hickory Blvd #305

(615) 346-3007

4 people are looking at this business

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry of Smyrna: Richardson Stan M DDS
5.0
(5) · Dental

780 Nissan Dr

(615) 355-1062

1 person is looking at this business

Lee C Wright
5.0
(365) · General Dentistry

105 Holiday Ct

(615) 794-0228

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Cary Austin, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Hendersonville, TN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
154 reviews
5153
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 149 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
La Sonya R. on PatientConnect365

22 days ago

10/02/2019, 05:11 AM
I absolutely love Dr Austin in his staff. They make you feel like you are apart of their family!! Please visit them, you will not regret it!!
Georgette R. on PatientConnect365

25 days ago

09/29/2019, 05:16 AM
Very professional staff, but they are also very easy to talk to and not afraid to have a fun and have a good laugh!
Craig C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/26/2019, 02:11 AM
Start on time. Very professional staff and very friendly. Have been with Austin Dental for over 20 years.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Greg S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/24/2019, 14:39 PM
Everyone is kind and professional !
Larry M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/19/2019, 15:11 PM
This day (Sep 19th 2019) was our scheduled day for 6 month tooth cleaning (my wife had an appointment too).

All the staff, techs, front desk (Reba) and even the Dentist himself, was there as is always the case, and visited us after our cleaning and general gum and tooth review by the great techs that do the work on the cleaning/inspection.

All the staff we have seen, been worked on, or have made appointments for us have been kind, patient, thoughtful and proficient not just in their professional duties but as friends a person doesn't see that often!

Oh, another thing, You never have to get into some
dreaded panic mode due to fearing a visit to the dentist!! I know, have had root canal the
...  more>>
Robert W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/18/2019, 15:33 PM
Dr Austin and his staff are the best!
Al Z. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/16/2019, 21:18 PM
Came in with angry tooth. I had been out of town for the weekend. Reba immediately got me in to see Dr. Austin where I received painless treatment, and am feeling better this evening. I received excellent care and was able to have lunch an hour and half later. Treatment consisted of antibiotics applied into the tooth, root canal start and oral
antibiotics. Fast and professional. He’s the best in my book.
Dennis J. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 07:41 AM
You guys are fantastic! From the time I walked thru the door to walking out the door my visit was outstanding! I would recommend you to anyone. I am so thankful that we selected you guys!
Evelyn H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/08/2019, 04:51 AM
It is always a good experience for my husband and I when we have an appointment at this office. Everyone is especially nice to us and we would not even consider going to a different dentist. We love all of them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.