Logo White
Watch Demo

Cartoon Cuts

Own this business?
4.4
69 reviews
|Beauty|Kendall, FL 33183

8412 Mills Dr, Kendall, FL 33183

(305) 270-2325

http://www.cartooncuts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Giggles Kids Salon
4.8
(142) · Piercing

11395 W Palmetto Park Rd A

(561) 451-1202

16 people are looking at this business

Hairy Elephant Hair Salon
4.6
(104) · Beauty

106 Holloway Rd

(636) 227-7647

7 people are looking at this business

Bambinos Salon For Kids
4.4
(65) · Beauty

1392 E Palomar St #407

(619) 656-4887

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
69 reviews
546
  
414
  
34
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.5Google
  • 4 Reviews3.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ANAHI G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/18/2010, 05:39 AM
MAL SERVICIO !!!
Lleve a mi hija de 5 meses por su primer corte de pelo a Cartoon Cuts en The Falls, el servicio estuvo muy malo, le cortaron horrible el pelo, no me gusto para nada !!!
El personal super serio, no sonreian, asustaron a mi hija.
Tambien habian ninos corriendo , tirando cosas por todos lados, y gritando, un caos!
Los juguetes estaban todos sucios llenos de pelos y tierra y no funcionaban !!!
Y lo peor de todo es que le aranaron el cuello a mi bebe con las tijeras y el plastico covertor !!!!!
Y Pague por todo eso !!!
Respond to negative reviews
zbengz on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/24/2008, 04:02 AM
BAD SERVICE IN THE FALLS LOCATION. – TOOK MY DAUGHTER FOR 1ST HAIRCUT TO THE FALLS LOCATION... WORST SERVICE EVER... NEVER AGAIN... THE CUT WAS NICE BUT THE STAFF NEEDS TO WORK ON SMILING ESPECIALLY THE LADY IN THE FRONT... SHE WAS BY FAR THE WORST! HIS LOCATION IS ACTUALLY NICE!
Sanjeev G. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/03/2006, 03:09 AM
just too good
Ok i had taken that same friends son who just cant stand hair cuts to this place . Well finally we did come out with a hair cut and a vrying baby. But boy was i impressed with this place. I highly would recomend going to this place. Its just swesome. So colorful, well staffed, friendly staff. cool environment. They also give out free coke to kids. If you have a child then u definately have to take your child here. I specially loved their prices. They really charge very little for what they offer.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Meenu G. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/27/2005, 02:32 AM
Just alright
Again this was another place where we had taken my friends daughter. She did like the place. The womwn here were very helpful, but all they spoke was spanish so i guess they could not get my friends daughter to get her hair cut, she started crying in the end, so we had to take her from their. But the peopl were good and prices were fine too.
Lisa C. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

06/30/2005, 02:03 AM
I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else...
My 5 year old son loves getting his haircut at cartoon cuts so much, he won't let me take him anywhere else.
The women who work there may not speak much English but they are very good at what they do. My son loves playing the video game, if there's a wait. (There ususally is on the weekend). Then he sits perfectly still watching a cartoon or movie on the t-v set in front him while getting his hair cut.
We like Cartoon Cuts so much, we recently took his younger brother to get his first haircut there too!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.