Logo White
Watch Demo

Carstar Allstar Collision

Own this business?
4.6
95 reviews
|Automotive|Corona, CA 92882

522 Railroad St, Corona, CA 92882

(951) 279-9161

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Samo's Autobody & Paint
5.0
(4) · Automotive

5800 Pico Blvd

(323) 634-0777
K & C Auto Body
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2431 Slauson Ave

(323) 581-4234

1 person is looking at this business

Import Crafters Body & Paint
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2602 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 545-8287

1 person is looking at this business

Quality Body Works
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4411 San Fernando Rd

(818) 247-7796

1 person is looking at this business

Auto Hospital
5.0
(1) · Automotive
Hot Rods & Hogs
5.0
(5) · Automotive

8400 Monroe Ave # 4

(714) 229-9076

About

Free Accurate Written Estimates While You Wait! Approved by Insurance Companies, We Accept ALL Claims Allstar Work Comes with a Life Time Warranty Complete Precision Collision Repair and Factory Paint Computerized Frame Straightening to Factory Specifications Corvette and Other Fibreglass Body Repair and Paint We Repair All Cars and Trucks, Domestic and Foreign, All Makes and Models Free Local Pick up and Delivery Available After Hours Towing Available

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
95 reviews
578
  
42
  
36
  
22
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.5Google
  • 30 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Jones on Facebook

16 days ago

11/20/2019, 10:46 AM
Excellent customer service! Fast delivery of vehicle!
Derek Mercado on Facebook

2 months ago

10/16/2019, 16:11 PM
Great customer service, very helpful, understanding and knowledgeable! Will definitely be recommending to friends and family.
Karen Leonard on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 05:34 AM
Quick and excellent service. Couldn't be happier with the results!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dee Goins on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 06:25 AM
You will not find better customer service then at Carstar. They greet you at the door with a happy good morning. They call you by name with a smile. Im upset about my car but I love knowing its in good hands. Made my appointment for this morning. They came out took a look at my car and asked how would I like my estimate. Would you like to wait a moment or shall I email it to you? I love this place.
Genevieve Eastman on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 02:42 AM
employees are friendly and competent.
Hamid Reza Mohajeri on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 02:03 AM
I was impressed by the professionalism the management and all the staff shown they are very capable and experienced on what they do they turn each car to a brand new one no matter how old the car is their standard is factory standard in each and everyone of the vehicles they work on
Best customer service and yet their rate is very reasonable
I love working with Allstar Collision Inc.👍👍
Tiffany Hasart on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 02:33 AM
Been here multiple times and they always exceed my expectations. My car came back to me cleaner than I left it, inside and out. They did a fantastic job on the body work, and the turnaround was very quick.
Michael Mastro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 06:58 AM
Maulin Parikh on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 05:29 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.