Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cars and Trucks Bill English

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
95 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Stafford, TX 77477

2906 5th St, Stafford, TX 77477

(281) 728-7388

http://www.carsandtrucksbillenglish.com/location

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6201 Bayway Dr

(281) 424-2574

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Hybrid Car Repair

7505 Bissonnet St

(713) 981-4184

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

11940 Hempstead Rd

(713) 895-0433

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Automotive

13434 Mc Grath Rd

(713) 413-1248

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Hybrid Car Repair

409 E Wallisville Rd

(281) 426-8844

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(93) · Hybrid Car Repair

1941 County Rd 129

(281) 993-5451

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
95 reviews
554
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Reeves review for Cars and Trucks Bill English
Kristen Reeves on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 02:18 AM
Bill is the best there is. He always shoots it straight and is always fair with pricing. I don’t take my vehicles (or my families vehicles) anywhere else.
James Nelson review for Cars and Trucks Bill English
James Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2020, 09:40 AM
Give Bill a call for all your auto repair needs. One of the most upstanding guys I've ever met. He'll take care of you!
Brian Andel review for Cars and Trucks Bill English
Brian Andel on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 09:09 AM
Another great experience! Excellent customer service. Bill explains everything at length. Very honest and trustworthy work. I highly recommend anyone needing their vehicle worked on to go to Cars and Trucks!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Caprice Rubal Bruckschen review for Cars and Trucks Bill English
Caprice Rubal Bruckschen on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 21:08 PM
Mr.English is the only person we trust with our fleet of family vehicles! Bill is 100% trustworthy and customer service can’t be beat! He has saved us thousands of dollars over the years!
Madelon Madeley McGrenera review for Cars and Trucks Bill English
Madelon Madeley McGrenera on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 00:34 AM
He is honest, fair and reliable!!
Elizabeth Fowler review for Cars and Trucks Bill English
Elizabeth Fowler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 15:27 PM
Honest and knowledgeable mechanics like Bill English are hard to find! He saved me from making unnecessary repairs recommended by the dealership and gave great advice when purchasing our next car. Bill is a gem!
Renee Meaux review for Cars and Trucks Bill English
Renee Meaux on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 04:39 AM
Bill completely cares about his customers and ensuring their safety while driving. I had an issue today due to an oil change I opted for at another place due to convenience and he fixed it immediately and brought me out to show me what had happened. It could’ve been very bad for me (and burned up my motor!), but luckily it was caught in time. Lesson learned - Bill English Cars and Trucks 💯 Going forward!
Linda Varnado review for Cars and Trucks Bill English
Linda Varnado on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 06:27 AM
Bill has taken care of my car numerous times over the past 2 years. His work is excellent & he guarantees it! He is very honest & trustworthy! Highly recommend!!
Paula Mobbs Griggs review for Cars and Trucks Bill English
Paula Mobbs Griggs on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 18:19 PM
My husband I have been bringing our vehicles, suburban Chevy truck, jeep, infinity to Bill for over 10 years He is honest and has more than competitive pricing. doesn’t try to fix things that doesn’t need to be fixed, down to oil changes. We highly recommend Bill English and do so in our neighborhood social media and to our friends and family. If you want honest repairs and good work and a good price go see Bill!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.