Logo White
Watch Demo

Carrier RV Services

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Automotive|Eugene, OR 97402

29525 Airport Rd, Eugene, OR 97402

(541) 461-1673

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Carrier RV, pride themselves on their ability to do factory type repairs and quality service that exceed their customers' every expectation.The skilled service craftsmen at Carrier RV, are able to handle most of your RV service needs. From the smallest job, to a major structural rebuild job. In need of new wallpaper and cabinets in your RV? Carrier RV can take care of the job for you. They can assist you in the design of new cabinets or install ones that you have. Remodeling is one of their many high quality services. We can also install new tile floor, new carpet, new living area furniture, and redo many of the interior components. Carrier RV Service provides quality services, uses well tra

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 13:22 PM
Friendly and very knowledge. When you get a quote it is always exactly what you are charged. I highly recommend this company for all of you RV repair needs.
Pam Cameron on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 09:53 AM
Theresa and Tom are great! So good to find honest knowledgeable people willing to help and do good work.Tom took on an electrical issue others had refused, and he fixed it and others we weren't yet aware of. Great service by Great people .
Siobhan Steele-Yorgensen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 11:28 AM
Super friendly people, extremely accommodating with full hookups on site to make your unexpected but necessary stay as convenient as possible.
One of our slides stopped working and they were able to replace the motor as suggested by the manufacturer within a few hours.
Unfortunately, the problem was more extensive. Tony went above and beyond by identifying the root cause, and repairing it. This saved the manufacturer money and us 3 days of wait time had the manufacturer had to ship more parts.
Excellent experience, highly recommend Carrier RV.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Rolene Sullivan-Brinkmeyer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 04:01 AM
This is THE place to go for RV needs by far. Thanks T and T��
Kevin Rolin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2016, 10:59 AM
The techs and office staff at Carrier's are the best! Honest, reliable... Can't say enough! They deserve more than 5 stars!
Dale-Candace Hollick on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 10:06 AM
Great service Always. We have been coming here on and off for years. We stop for service when we are in the area. �
Susan Douglass-Tandy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2016, 04:14 AM
Carrier RV Service was the most outstanding service center we have encountered. Knowledgeable, courteous and fair.
Debra Harrow on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 13:16 PM
Amazing. A business with heart! I am profoundly moved by the generosity shared in making Occupy Medical bus comfortable for patients who rarely have the opportunity to come in from the cold. ❤️
Connor Salisbury on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 08:11 AM
Very efficient. They figured out the quickest an most effective way to get our Occupy Medical bus going again, and gave us a very generous deal so we could keep helping the needy. Many thanks.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.