Logo White
Watch Demo

Carr Refrigeration Air Cond

Own this business?
4.7
91 reviews
|Contractors|Clearwater, FL 33756

1619 S Missouri Ave, Clearwater, FL 33756

(727) 447-7212

https://carrairconditioning.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Senco Air Conditioning Heating Refrigeration
5.0
(10) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

12921 128th Ave N

(727) 944-5848
Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689
Forest Air - Air Conditioning & Heating Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2990 32nd St S

(727) 914-9704
Custom Applied Technology Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2361 Whitfield Park Ave

(941) 751-5656
Gulf South Heating & Cooling
5.0
(2) · Contractors

6341 Porter Rd

(941) 342-7706
JV Systems Services of Tampa Bay Inc.
5.0
(18) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6330 46th St N

(727) 638-3549

About

Carr Refrigeration Air Cond is located at 1619 S Missouri Ave, Clearwater, FL. This business specializes in Plumbing, Heating, & Air. Carr Refrigeration Air Cond is open By appointment and accepts American Express, Discover, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
91 reviews
571
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean Kelly on Facebook

2 months ago

01/19/2020, 04:25 AM
Great service for AC/Heat check this past week from Chris. Very Professional, knowledgeable and wasted no time getting the job done. Also knew Wayne, previous owner and the excellent service and and expertise continues. Thank you Chris and Carr Air Conditioning. Jean Kelly.
Eric Jensen on Facebook

3 months ago

01/07/2020, 02:18 AM
Chris came to check a heating problem we were having, quickly diagnosed the problem and had everything resolved quickly, efficiently and professionally. He also spent some time to tell me what I could do better maintain my heat pump, which I greatly appreciated. I’d highly recommend Carr Air Conditioning to anyone needing help with their heating and air conditioning needs.
Caitlin Sullivan on Facebook

4 months ago

12/06/2019, 04:55 AM
Kevin and his team are extremely professional, honest and reliable. I know I can call on them anytime I have an HVAC issue and it will be resolved in a timely, quality manner for an affordable cost. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Peggy Heeb on Facebook

6 months ago

10/04/2019, 09:51 AM
Chris was so efficient and polite. He knew immediately what the problem was and even took the time to go to the warehouse for the part and was not satisfied till the job was done to perfection. I want him back in the future if I should have future problems and even my yearly inspection. I trust him. Thank you Peggy from Palm Harbor
Mary Evans on Facebook

6 months ago

09/24/2019, 14:48 PM
Great service! Along with repairing my A/C, Chris took the time to explain what I need to do to maintain my Air Conditioner. Thanks Chris!
Musciano HR on Facebook

9 months ago

06/28/2019, 06:56 AM
On a Friday evening the A/c went out. We called a few “big name” companies. They never even called back. Chris showed on time and got the air conditioning running again. He was kind, courteous and friendly and got the job done. We are very appreciative of his hard work and the company overall. Thank you Chris and Carr!!
Legnetti C.M. on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 04:33 AM
Anna Marie Leo Holder on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 00:20 AM
Prompt, professional and honest service at a reasonable price.
Barb Schreibung Alaniz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 14:36 PM
Great prompt customer service. I called at 8:30 am on Monday morning and a FANTASTIC tech Jessi was at my home by 11 am. She had my air conditioning up and running in less than 30 minutes. I was referred to this company by my wonderful neighbors Denny and Linda. Thank you Diane and Jessi!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.