Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carr Refrigeration Air Cond

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
218 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Clearwater, FL 33756

1619 S Missouri Ave, Clearwater, FL 33756

(727) 447-7212

https://carrairconditioning.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2990 32nd St S

(727) 914-9704
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

2114 58th Ave E

(941) 377-6962
5.0
(11) · Contractors

6810 Circle Creek Dr N

(727) 239-3471

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1502 W Hollywood St

(813) 486-9355
5.0
(10) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

12921 128th Ave N

(727) 944-5848

1 person is looking at this business

About

Carr Refrigeration Air Cond is located at 1619 S Missouri Ave, Clearwater, FL. This business specializes in Plumbing, Heating, & Air. Carr Refrigeration Air Cond is open By appointment and accepts American Express, Discover, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
218 reviews
5189
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 200 Reviews4.8Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Osborne on Facebook

5 months ago

11/25/2020, 01:04 AM
This is the second time I used these guys and they are great,today I had problem with my air conditioner and Carr send Chris over to do the job ,he was so polite and show me what was wrong and did a awesome job on fixing the problem,thank you Chris you made my thanksgiving awesome ,if you want someone to do a great job and respect you and trust call Carr ac they are all so polite,thanks again guys
Mark Tillinghast on Facebook

8 months ago

08/14/2020, 05:46 AM
We have been a long standing customer of Carr Air Conditioning for 4 years now. Today, technician Chris Wolf performed our annual HVAC maintenance. He was on time and extremely professional. Chris checked the overall function of the unit, including the capacitor and also drained the condensation pan. He even gave us recommendations on new HVAC units when the time comes to purchase. Great experience with these folks as usual.
Cheryl Fry on Facebook

10 months ago

06/16/2020, 09:12 AM
Kevin was an absolute professional !!!! Had a difficult job with our air conditioner. Top notch and stellar service !!!!!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
David Franklin Parsons on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 11:46 AM
Technicians are always on time and know what they are doing. They never try to sell me on additional work. I feel I can trust Carr for all my A/C needs.
Kevin Elliott on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2020, 11:45 AM
In-service great pricing and no bull or upsell great technicians and owner
Jean Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2020, 04:25 AM
Great service for AC/Heat check this past week from Chris. Very Professional, knowledgeable and wasted no time getting the job done. Also knew Wayne, previous owner and the excellent service and and expertise continues. Thank you Chris and Carr Air Conditioning. Jean Kelly.
Eric Jensen on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2020, 02:18 AM
Chris came to check a heating problem we were having, quickly diagnosed the problem and had everything resolved quickly, efficiently and professionally. He also spent some time to tell me what I could do better maintain my heat pump, which I greatly appreciated. I’d highly recommend Carr Air Conditioning to anyone needing help with their heating and air conditioning needs.
Caitlin Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2019, 04:55 AM
Kevin and his team are extremely professional, honest and reliable. I know I can call on them anytime I have an HVAC issue and it will be resolved in a timely, quality manner for an affordable cost. Highly recommend!
Peggy Heeb on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 09:51 AM
Chris was so efficient and polite. He knew immediately what the problem was and even took the time to go to the warehouse for the part and was not satisfied till the job was done to perfection. I want him back in the future if I should have future problems and even my yearly inspection. I trust him. Thank you Peggy from Palm Harbor
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.