Logo White
Watch Demo

Carpet Rescue

Own this business?
5.0
244 reviews
|Consumer Services|Winter Springs, FL 32708

5703 Red Bug Lake Rd, Winter Springs, FL 32708

(407) 699-4191

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Western Welding
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

5923 Kendrew Dr

(386) 295-3634
Mechelle's Creations
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3412 S Park Ave

(321) 604-3525

1 person is looking at this business

Heavy Hitters Sounds
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

7606 Sun Vista Way

(407) 687-4303
All Pro Glass
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4401 Vineland Rd

(407) 843-0400

1 person is looking at this business

A & J Document Shredding
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

580 Fairvilla Rd

(407) 822-8630

1 person is looking at this business

Safe Connect Plus
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

1203 US-1

(386) 677-4177

6 people are looking at this business

About

24 hr flood service, pet odor removal, mattress cleaning, oriental and area rug cleaning, crime scene trauma clean up - bio hazard, carpet cleaning, upholstry cleaning, repairs and restretching, tile and stone cleaning, air duct cleaning, draper cleaning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
244 reviews
5237
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

10/14/2019, 08:17 AM
Carpet Rescue team of professionals gets the job done. For over 10 years they have kept my carpet looking great. Whenever I call the scheduling is flexible with a reminder call before the appointment. Thank you guys for always providing excellent service and a great smelling home afterwards. Jackie
Kristine Landini on Facebook

3 months ago

09/16/2019, 04:44 AM
Thank you Brent from Carpet Rescue!! He did a fantastic job and was reliable, quick and efficient.
Jeff Schwenneker on Facebook

4 months ago

08/04/2019, 04:51 AM
Had Brent in my place last month to clean all the carpets. Couldn’t be happier! On time, extremely Professional , informative and took care of some extra areas at no additional charge. I would highly recommend Caroet Rescue
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ed Hulton on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 08:00 AM
My dog had diarrhea event on the stair landing at 1:30 AM. I went to the Carpet Rescue Web Site after searching for carpet cleaners in my area. I sent them a message at 4 AM and by 7 AM they text me back. By 7:45 they were here and cleaned & sanitized the carper perfectly. While the cost was a bit pricey, it was worth not having to listen to the wrath my wife would have surely levied ....lol.
Justin Godfrey on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 03:34 AM
They show up on time with a very nice setup of equipment, they do a great job and charge a fair price. I've used them multiple times and will continue to use and refer to my real estate clients and peers.
Caity Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 07:55 AM
I called Carpet Rescue about a week ago for a small job that I could not find anyone else willing to do. Not only were they willing, but they were able to squeeze us into their busy schedule since I wanted it done fairly quickly. They were prompt, quick, polite, reasonably priced, and did an AWESOME job! I will definitely be calling them for all of my carpet needs in the future.
Stefanie Eliel Corbin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 06:58 AM
Thank you SO much for fixing my carpet lumps and making my tile clean again! I am so happy with the results:)
on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 06:12 AM
Awesome company! Very efficient, responsible, quick response, and reliable person. I recommend them and I will definitely use their services again.
Randy Rumsey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2017, 05:25 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.