Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carpet Rescue

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
471 reviews
|Local Services|Winter Springs, FL 32708

5703 Red Bug Lake Rd, Winter Springs, FL 32708

(407) 699-4191

http://carpetrescueservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

3412 S Park Ave

(321) 604-3525
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

7606 Sun Vista Way

(407) 687-4303
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4401 Vineland Rd

(407) 843-0400
5.0
(1) · Local Services

5275 Rambling Rd

(407) 892-9795
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

580 Fairvilla Rd

(407) 822-8630
5.0
(2) · Local Services

6900 Tavistock Lakes Blvd. Suite 400

(321) 320-9839
About

24 hr flood service, pet odor removal, mattress cleaning, oriental and area rug cleaning, crime scene trauma clean up - bio hazard, carpet cleaning, upholstry cleaning, repairs and restretching, tile and stone cleaning, air duct cleaning, draper cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
471 reviews
5457
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Giammarino Simonelli on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 05:20 AM
Highly recommend these guys! Quick to respond, friendly and quick carpet cleaning! Can’t wait to have them back to clean our tile and seal it!
Ashley Giammarino on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 01:30 AM
Highly recommend these guys! Quick to respond, friendly and quick carpet cleaning! Can’t wait to have them back to clean our tile and seal it!
Denise Larson on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 11:49 AM
Always a great job, most of the time they can come on the same day and super nice.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jennifer Garrett on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 07:20 AM
Prompt, courteous and meticulous service! Highly recommend!
Crystal P. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/08/2020, 06:55 AM
Great job, on time, our carpet looks amazing! Very professional and gives recommendations
Jac C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 08:17 AM
Carpet Rescue team of professionals gets the job done. For over 10 years they have kept my carpet looking great. Whenever I call the scheduling is flexible with a reminder call before the appointment. Thank you guys for always providing excellent service and a great smelling home afterwards. Jackie
Kristine Landini on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 04:44 AM
Thank you Brent from Carpet Rescue!! He did a fantastic job and was reliable, quick and efficient.
Jeff Schwenneker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 04:51 AM
Had Brent in my place last month to clean all the carpets. Couldn’t be happier! On time, extremely Professional , informative and took care of some extra areas at no additional charge. I would highly recommend Caroet Rescue
Ed Hulton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 08:00 AM
My dog had diarrhea event on the stair landing at 1:30 AM. I went to the Carpet Rescue Web Site after searching for carpet cleaners in my area. I sent them a message at 4 AM and by 7 AM they text me back. By 7:45 they were here and cleaned & sanitized the carper perfectly. While the cost was a bit pricey, it was worth not having to listen to the wrath my wife would have surely levied ....lol.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.