Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carpet Manufacturers Warehouse

Claimed
4.5
98 reviews
|Outlet Stores|Commerce, CA 90040

6111 Randolph St, Commerce, CA 90040

(323) 888-2424

https://www.carpetmfgwhse.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Wholesalers

16762 Spring St

(909) 823-3522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

629 S Hill St #703

(213) 622-4414
5.0
(1) · Retail

9844 Rush St

(626) 575-7798

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

18130 Rowland St

(626) 839-8198
5.0
(1) · Retail

17019 Evergreen Pl

(626) 581-9468
5.0
(1) · Wholesalers

302 Marine Ave

(949) 673-0073
About

We have thousands of rolls of carpet in stock. We carry carpeting from major manufacturers like Shaw and Mohawk. We are Alan Mendelson's best deal for carpet in Los Angeles. We have coupons on our website. For a great deal on carpeting in Los Angeles, stop by carpet warehouse, and give us a try.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
98 reviews
571
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Herrmann Breshears review for Carpet Manufacturers Warehouse
Susan Herrmann Breshears on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 06:04 AM
Found exactly what we wanted, green shag for our 72 Winnebago restoration. It was worth the 3 hour drive. Thank you Howard for the excellent service.
Business Response:

Susan, it was very nice meeting you and your husband. Please post a photo after the carpet has been installed. I know it's going to look awesome. Howard

Ana Cernov review for Carpet Manufacturers Warehouse
Ana Cernov on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 05:44 AM
We had a great experience! Staff extremely knowledgeable and helped us to quickly pick the best solution for our project. It was worth the drive to Commerce!
Reggie Moore review for Carpet Manufacturers Warehouse
Reggie Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 03:49 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Alfonso Tan review for Carpet Manufacturers Warehouse
Alfonso Tan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 09:29 AM
The sales staff is very professional. He knows his product well and very patient in showing the floor samples. Never had the experience of buying carpet like this before. The price of their commercial carpet for my masters bedroom is fairly priced and beat popular home improvement store prices. And they recommended professional installer that has been working with them for years. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Mr. Tan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Facebook. We look forward to providing you, and your friends and family professional service whenever you need carpeting. If you need anything please let us know. (323) 888-2424 Howard Carpet Manufacturers Warehouse. www.carpetmfgwhse.net

Maheshwari Kali review for Carpet Manufacturers Warehouse
Maheshwari Kali on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2017, 02:05 AM
Betty Blanco Robles review for Carpet Manufacturers Warehouse
Betty Blanco Robles on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 06:48 AM
I found what I was looking for within the first 5 minutes. Thank you Gus for all your help. Great prices and no pressure from the salesmen. Everyone was so nice. Hoping the installation goes as easy as the purchase.
Ku'ulei Leausea review for Carpet Manufacturers Warehouse
Ku'ulei Leausea on Facebook

8 years ago

07/05/2014, 08:12 AM
Matthew Adams review for Carpet Manufacturers Warehouse
Matthew Adams on Facebook

8 years ago

04/12/2014, 03:26 AM
Carpet Warehouse is awesome, you guys really took care of me today, thanks. Matthew
David Bujanda review for Carpet Manufacturers Warehouse
David Bujanda on Facebook

8 years ago

10/23/2013, 03:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.