Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carpet Doctors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Carpet Dyeing|Short Pump, VA 23233

3500 Pemberton Rd, Short Pump, VA 23233

(804) 421-2888

https://www.carpetdoctors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(25) · Carpet Cleaning

1601 Overbook Rd

(804) 931-0604

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Home Services

4601 Cedar Cliff Rd

(804) 415-4161
5.0
(7) · Carpet Cleaning

212 Ivanhoe Ct

(540) 371-8916
About

Specialties Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Repair, Carpet Restretching, Odor control, Pad replacement, carpet dyeing, Squeaky floor Repair, Upholstery Cleaning, Auto Upholstery Cleaning, Auto Carpet Repair History Established in 1984. Beginning in 1984 we strictly served customers in a cleaning capacity. Quickly we saw a huge need for carpet restretching and repair in Richmond and surrounding areas, and anywhere new installations were performed. We began our restretching and repair services and to this day find a great need in all communities for all of our carpet repair and carpet cleaning services, including carpet spot dyeing Meet the Business Owner Scott A. Business Owner Began business in 1984

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Baskerville on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 09:07 AM
great fast and friendly service.
Claudia Sorenson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 16:33 PM
Scott did a great job with our carpet repair. We called him and a day later he came over and fixed our problem. He was fast and very friendly. Our dog ripped 2 holes in the carpet and Scott did a wonderful job fixing them. I would recommend the Carpet Doctor to all my friends and family
Claudia Sorenson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 02:30 AM
Scott did a great job with our carpet repair. We called him and a day later he came over and fixed our problem. He was fast and very friendly. Our dog ripped 2 holes in the carpet and Scott did a wonderful job fixing them. I would recommend the Carpet Doctor to all my friends and family
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Stephanie Linardos Hicks on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 08:16 AM
Entire upstairs cleaned today...absolutely wonderful job. I NEVER thought many of the stains would have come up. I highly recommend Carpet Doctors!!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the kind words. And please let us know if we can help you in any way again

Sean Domitrovits on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2015, 08:53 AM
Jacqueline Wetherbee on Facebook

7 years ago

10/30/2014, 04:47 AM
I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Carpet Doctors. My dogs pulled up several areas of berber and it was repaired in less than two hours! The pricing is fair and the work done is flawless. They are extremely polite, professional, and honest and talked me through the entire process. They even included a lifetime warranty on the repair! I am definitely going to use Carpet Doctors in the future for carpet cleaning and pet stain removal as well. I can't say enough great things about these guys!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the kind words. It was a pleasure!

John L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/12/2013, 00:17 AM
I needed to have several carpet burns repaired in the bedroom of a house I was preparing to sell. I was referred to Carpet Doctors by the carpet cleaning company I had used, as they did not perform repairs. Scott returned my call and set up an appointment for the next day. I was assured the repairs would be undetectable and the repair work carried a lifetime warranty. The repair involved taking carpet from a hall linen closet and transplanting it to the burned spots area. The final result was, in fact, undetectable and perfect in every way. Additionally, the linen closet carpet looks untouched. I strongly recommend this company for large and small repairs. The crew was courteous, professional and very exacting to detail. I am a very satisfied customer.
joycelewit on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/26/2013, 07:18 AM
Great great great service! Old fashion style, like when a handshake meant something. Its good to see there are still businesses with caring individuals who really prize quality in service.Was told by two different companies that I should just replace my carpet. Stretched it, cleaned it and dyed a couple spots and the carpet looks great. It doesn't look new, but compared to what it looked like before I am thoroughly satisfied and less poor.
Joyce l. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/26/2013, 04:58 AM
Great great great service! Old fashion style, like when a handshake meant something. Its good to see there are still businesses with caring individuals who really prize quality in service. Was told by two different companies that I should just replace my carpet. Stretched it, cleaned it and dyed a couple spots and the carpet looks great. It doesn't look new, but compared to what it looked like before I am thoroughly satisfied and less poor.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.