Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Carpenter Zuckerman & Rowley

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
261 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Beverly Hills, CA 90211

8827 W Olympic Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA 90211

(310) 273-1230

https://cz.law/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

404 Torrance Blvd

(310) 792-3738

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001
5.0
(2) · Legal

2530 Wilshire Blvd # 2

(310) 264-1040
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

166 N Harbor Blvd

(714) 876-1940
5.0
(18) · Employment Law

6701 Center Dr W 14th fl

(323) 238-4683
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

135 E Valley Blvd

(626) 286-6866

1 person is looking at this business

About

Carpenter, Zuckerman & Rowley has won more than $100 million for people who otherwise would not have received a fair shot at justice. The firm will not be bullied by insurance companies’ lowball settlement strategies. Instead, when insurance companies fail to honor our clients’ suffering, CZ&R has a proven track record of obtaining large judgments against defendants who refuse to accept responsibility. We are skilled at handling cases such as: Assault and Battery, Automobile Accidents, Aviation Accidents, Bicycle Accidents, Boating Accidents, Brain Injury, Burn Injuries, Bus Accidents, Civil Rights – Discrimination, Construction Worker Accidents, Dog Bites, Elder Abuse, Emp

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
261 reviews
5209
  
49
  
38
  
21
  
128
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben Weil review for Carpenter Zuckerman & Rowley
Ben Weil on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 09:08 AM
I am writing this review in light of my recent settlement of $1.25 million dollars in which I was represented by the greatest law firm CZR and one of their greatest assets, in my opinion the greatest, Lance Behringer. I took extra time before writing and posting my review in order to represent my thoughts and emotions the best way I know how. During that time I reflected and relived every important situation and scenario, from the devastating moment of impact and the scream... Continue Reading
Antonia Mello review for Carpenter Zuckerman & Rowley
Antonia Mello on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 00:09 AM
I give five stars to CZR.They are the one Who represents me my injury case last January 23,2018.Did not take too long the case is done.Thank you all for your help God bless everyone.CZR is the Team you can trust.
Mayda Donikian review for Carpenter Zuckerman & Rowley
Mayda Donikian on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 14:53 PM
I am very satisfied with the work that CZR has done for me. I would highly recommend this firm to other people. Their service was incredible and they did a great job!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jessica Flores review for Carpenter Zuckerman & Rowley
Jessica Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 06:46 AM
fast process, efficient, and guidance through process.
Jeannie W. review for Carpenter Zuckerman & Rowley
Jeannie W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 13:20 PM
I would like to give praise to the wonderful attorneys that worked with me on my accident case. The kindness and respect was amazing. They made a tough 3 years easier on me. They took care of everything so I could focus on surgery, physical therapy, and proceedures. Thank you so much Carpenter, Zuckerman, and Rowley! Also a huge thank you to Bob Khakshooy and staff. Wonderful and trustworthy attorneys that I highly recommend.
Ingrid Tessy Taylor review for Carpenter Zuckerman & Rowley
Ingrid Tessy Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 01:11 AM
Harry is great to work with and the staff is efficient and knowledgeable. I am always pleased with my interactions with the office and my case was handled in a timely manner and I was successfully compensated for my injury.
Pete Mayotte review for Carpenter Zuckerman & Rowley
Pete Mayotte on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 07:35 AM
David Ballentine review for Carpenter Zuckerman & Rowley
David Ballentine on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 07:44 AM
Niki Okuk review for Carpenter Zuckerman & Rowley
Niki Okuk on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 00:39 AM
Terrible, really terrible. My records with insurance and medical were constantly mismanaged and mislabeled. They never returned my calls or emails. I retained them by signing with staff and never got a phone call, much less a face to face meeting with an attorney, ever. Unprofessional and incompetent.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.