Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolyn Alzueta Realtor / Charles Rutenberg Realty

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Oswego, IL 60543

245 Liszka Lane, Oswego, IL 60543

(630) 244-0062

http://www.carolyn-homes.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(9) · Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2762 N Lincoln Ave.

(773) 417-6350

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

3501 Maple Ave

(708) 485-4600
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1808 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 385-3015

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

335 S Broadway St

(815) 634-2178

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

161 N Clark St # 3200

(312) 240-9199
About

Carolyn and Hillary Homes / Charles Rutenberg Realty / Real Estate Agents / Brokers / Oswego, Plainfield, Yorkville, Montgomery, Aurora, Naperville & surrounding areas / Real Estate Home Sales. Our philosophy is simple: clients come first. We pledge to be in constant communication with our clients, keeping them fully informed throughout the entire buying or selling process. We provide first class service AND... we make it fun!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alie Beyer on Facebook

8 months ago

05/28/2020, 07:45 AM
The best realtor agent in the world!!! Friendly, professional, great negotiations skills. She will let you know everything you need to know. She was so patient and kind and we had a very difficult sell. I would highly recommend her, you will not be disappointment. Thank you Carolyn.
Shawn Beyer on Facebook

8 months ago

05/28/2020, 03:13 AM
Shawn Beyer on Facebook

8 months ago

05/28/2020, 02:36 AM
Carolyn Alzueta is efficient and professional. Carolyn is like family to us now. I had purchased a condominium back in 1995. I had a different realtor back then. I was a first time buyer, so I had nothing to compare my realtor. In 2019 I was referred to Carolyn Alzueta by a reputable person. I looked up reviews and found nothing but great things about the work she does. Thank the lord above for her. Carolyn Alzueta sold my condominium in 8hrs. Then we put my wifes house for sale in 2019. This was a poorly designed old house. We had tons of walkthroughs with no offers. It was Carolyn Alzueta herself seeked out and found someone that adored the house. Our new house we purchased was a fight. The sellers where though. Carolyn fought for us though. She is a champion negotiator. Carolyn is by far the best realtor I have ever seen. I have experience to compare now and know she is one of the best at what she does. Last thing I want to say that I feel is extremely important as well is a good team. It take coordination of a team to make the selling and buying of a house to go smooth and to your satisfaction. Carolyn can recommend an awesome team that care and are good at what they do. I obviously highly recommend Carolyn Alzueta.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Douglas Devine on Facebook

8 months ago

05/27/2020, 09:16 AM
Carolyn was so fantastic to work with! This was my first time ever buying a place and it also happened to be a during a very difficult time but she made things very easy for me. She was very helpful in my search for finding a place that fit all of my needs and also all of my wants also! She was also very knowledge of the areas that I was looking and provided a lot of information around the places I was looking at and near by places. She also helped a ton in the negotiation process and had my best interest in mind during the whole process!!! I couldn't recommend enough 😁
Patrice Forbes Sullivan on Facebook

9 months ago

05/04/2020, 05:54 AM
Working with Carolyn and Hillary was truly a pleasure! They were incredibly responsive, guided us through the entire process (since we hadn't sold a home in over 25 years!) and remained positive even during the crazy time we chose to sell our home - at the beginning of the COVID-19 stay at home order. We are extremely happy we chose to work with Carolyn and Hillary!
Jen Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2019, 07:07 AM
We used Carolyn to both buy and sell our home. She was awesome about the whole process. She explained the selling process in detail and guided us through any surprises or questions. Carolyn was very responsive to phone calls and text messages. She listened to our wants and needs in regards to buying a new home and warned us about potential problems in perspective homes that we viewed. We would use her again in a heartbeat!
Sue Samuels Pastorek on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2019, 10:26 AM
Carlolyn was the best. She knows her stuff, responds quickly, always had good suggestions and kept me calm and focused! Highly recommend Carolyn!
Janet Quigley on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2019, 18:22 PM
So, I’m closing in on seventy, lost my husband less than a year ago, and suddenly it seems I’m going to sell my house and buy a new one. This real estate stuff was scary the first couple of times, but now I have to do it solo? Turns out… No. Enter Carolyn Alzueta and her boundless energy, positivity and expertise. She advised me in minute detail on how to prepare my house for sale. She priced and marketed it flawlessly. She smoothed the inevitable bumps with sensitivity and unfailing professionalism. And she ultimately sold it so speedily that we were on the hunt for my next home in no time. And yes, she worked her magic again, getting me my new home at a price and under terms that seemed too good to be true. Throughout, she was gracious, kind, and fun. I couldn’t recommend her more highly!
Darrell Pettigrew on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 20:13 PM
Carolyn is the best realtor in Oswego & surrounding area by far! She knows this market well & will get you top dollar for your home. Whether your buying or selling I highly recommend using her services. She is now being featured and recommended on the LA Fitness Network in Oswego.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.