Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caroline Altmann Massage Therapy

Claimed
5.0
25 reviews
|Massage Schools|St. Augustine, FL 32080

2225 #B2, A1A South, A1A S, St. Augustine, FL 32080

(862) 576-2266

https://carolinemassage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Education in your area
5.0
(17) · Education

4507 44th Ave SW

(206) 932-5950

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Education

21 Essex Way

(802) 288-8160

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Education

1015 Beecave Woods Dr #207

(928) 710-5779

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Education

884 Broadway

(207) 408-1765

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Education

1R Newbury St.

(978) 801-1008

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Massage Schools

5601 W Grande Market Dr

(920) 407-3051

2 people are looking at this business

About

My approach is to customize each massage to fit your current needs each and every session. Focusing on you is my goal and providing you the results you're seeking. I believe everyone needs regular massage and I offer a monthly wellness plan to make massage affordable and accessible for everyone.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 09:45 AM
Fantastic massage! I'll be going back!
Bernadette Urbano-Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 03:35 AM
Caroline is amazing! I went to her for the first time yesterday. I suffer from sciatica and was experiencing pain in my shoulders that needed treatment. Caroline was able to focus on these areas and brought me great relief. She knows her stuff! The whole experience was wonderful, very relaxing atmosphere too. I can’t wait to go back. Her pricing is very reasonable as well. Thank you Caroline!
Caroline Cooper-Altmann on Foursquare

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 01:23 AM
Located inside Vreeland Acupuncture
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Bee Nather on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 03:59 AM
Just got home from a truely great massage. I have cronic neck & shoulder issues and she helps make those livable. definitely recommend.
Melissa Burgos on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 08:43 AM
You will not regret booking a massage with Caroline! She is an incredibly gifted and knowledgeable massage therapist. She is patient and really takes her time to listen to you and what you need. Caroline is definitely my go to for massage in St. Augustine!
Melissa Boies on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 09:35 AM
1 word..... AHHHHHmazing!
Pamela Edwards Foerst on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 08:45 AM
Caroline has an amazing touch and such a lovely personal way of taking great care of her clients....I am very lucky to have had services with her and will use her again!!!!
Pamela Edwards Foerst on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 00:54 AM
Caroline has an amazing touch and such a lovely personal way of taking great care of her clients....I am very lucky to have had services with her and will use her again!!!!
Jordan O'Neill on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2015, 13:01 PM
Great massage! Relaxing and much needed. Thank house
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.