Logo White
Watch Demo

Caroline Allison Top Realtor Houston TX RE/MAX

Own this business?
4.7
65 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Sugar Land, TX 77478

4500 Hwy 6 S, Sugar Land, TX 77478

(832) 661-6097

https://www.har.com/callison

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

444 W Pasadena Blvd

(281) 478-5297

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

528 Waugh Dr

(713) 862-1011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents
5.0
(7) · Real Estate Agents

594 Sawdust Rd

(281) 367-9391
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

2425 West Loop S

(281) 456-2475

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2100 W Loop S #900

(713) 692-7777

1 person is looking at this business

About

Caroline Allison holds an exemplary portfolio for a top-flight residential Realtor in Houston: a strong background in economics and finance; personal and professional experience in commercial and residential property sales, development and investment; proven marketing expertise; excellent communication, relationship management and organizational skills; comprehensive real estate market knowledge; and an appreciation and understanding of a wide range of cultures aided by conversational ability in a foreign language or two. Add her personable approach and a sunny, ‘glass-is-half-full’ personality, and Caroline hits all the marks. Results-driven, tenacious and highly persuasive, Caroline m

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
65 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.7Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edward Hale on Facebook

3 months ago

05/19/2020, 14:37 PM
Awesome,Ms. Carolina Allison was super she made my experience as a first time home buyer seem so easy. Love it everything was done so fast I was in my home in no time. I'm really thankful to have found her as my realtor.
Doris Drew on Facebook

3 months ago

05/19/2020, 07:30 AM
I've worked several times with these guys over the years and been very happy with them. They're on point and the communication is great. They work really really hard for their customers to try to get them what they need. And I will refer them to friends and fam. Thanks Caroline Allison!!!
Dylan K on Facebook

3 months ago

05/18/2020, 01:57 AM
Really,I had an amazing experience with Caroline! She was extremely knowledgeable of the Sugar Land real estate market and made good recommendations on the best locations to buy a home. If you're looking to buy a home near Houston, i suggest them.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
David Valentin on Facebook

4 months ago

04/22/2020, 07:33 AM
She is # 1 and will do all that she can to get the most value from your property , that she can , well done Caroline!
Business Response:

David, thank you so much for being such a great client! I loved working with you and hope to again one day! oxox

Jim Munchbach on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 12:45 PM
Caroline is my firHustle when it comes to commercial real estate. Especially, when it comes to estate planning and real estate. In Houston, Caroline Allison is your first and best choice for realtors. Jim Munchbach, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CPCU® Family Wealth Builder of Houston
Paulette Roccasalva Wilhite on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2019, 10:00 AM
I have worked with Caroline Allison and she is extremely professional, loyal and dedicated. Caroline is a go getter that gets the job done thoroughly and in a timely manner . I would highly recommend Caroline. Hats off to this top notch realtor!
Jennifer Hughes Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 16:58 PM
Caroline is professional, courteous and kind! Always been great to work with!
Business Response:

Jennifer, thanks so much for the awesome feedback! I love working with you too!

Philip Day on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 06:22 AM
Great, friendly and most importantly knowledgeable realtor and advisor. She takes her time and utilizes her vast market knowledge into helping you make the right choices in your home buying or selling needs. Would highly recommend
Christopher Meyer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 11:40 AM
I've known quite a few realtors in the Houston area, but I've been very impressed since I started working with Caroline. We partner up on the Senior Education Series, and the work she does with families and seniors is truly one of a kind. She cares a lot about helping seniors have a smooth transition when downsizing and selling, and also to help them get advice to max out their equity. She does an amazing job and I'm so thrilled to get to work with her on future real estate transactions and helping seniors.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.