Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolinas Center For Oral & Facial Surgery - Greenville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
392 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Greenville, SC 29607

280 Rocky Slope Road, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 751-9972

https://mycenters.com/oral-surgery-centers/locations/oral-surgery-greenville-sc/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(349) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
5.0
(13) · Dentists

2 Cleveland Ct # C

(864) 271-9990
4.9
(279) · General Dentistry

600 Alliance Ct

(828) 670-9894
4.9
(263) · Oral Surgeons

1915 Hendersonville Road

(828) 585-6045
4.9
(44) · Dental

4 Medical Park Dr

(828) 277-7770
4.9
(394) · Endodontists

902 Fleming St

(828) 233-3355
About

The Carolina's Center for Oral & Facial Surgery is Charlotte's only accredited oral maxillofacial facility, with 5 convenient locations to suit any oral surgery needs you or a loved one may have. Everything you would expect from some of the best educated and trained surgeons in the area can be found at a MyCenters location, along with some of the most modern dental technologies usually reserved for large hospitals. We work to be your first choice for procedures such as wisdom teeth removal, cosmetic, TMJ and sleep apnea procedures. We are also specialized in dental implants surgeries, leading the way with the Envision Implant Continuum where we train and certify dentists from all across the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
392 reviews
5354
  
412
  
30
  
25
  
19
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Calvin Roberts review for Carolinas Center For Oral & Facial Surgery - Greenville
Calvin Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 11:57 AM
Dr. Tankersle was very professional and did an excellent job with my tooth extraction. I would go back to her without any hesitation. WC
Business Response:

We are pleased to hear that your procedure went well. Thank you for the recommendation!

Piper Koontz review for Carolinas Center For Oral & Facial Surgery - Greenville
Piper Koontz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 01:26 AM
Dr. Shigley was extremely kind and patient for my first ever surgery! Their team is wonderful, affordable, and I have little to no pain following my extraction ❤️
Janet Daugherty McNeer review for Carolinas Center For Oral & Facial Surgery - Greenville
Janet Daugherty McNeer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 00:11 AM
Great staff! Dr. Howell was wonderful! Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Kentra Hoke Marcum review for Carolinas Center For Oral & Facial Surgery - Greenville
Kentra Hoke Marcum on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 14:11 PM
Dr. Howell and the entire staff are exceptional. Each person plays an important role and contributes to the patients needs, desires and outcome. I was so impressed and extremely satisfied with the attention to detail, compassion, helpfulness, knowledge and service we were shown during my sons recent surgery. As a health care provider myself, I often look for certain attributes that make an institution standout. Dr. Howell and his wonderful team not only have a very high degree of excellence but they set the bar. The friendly staff certainly felt like family to me. Excellent experience!
Russell Zahm review for Carolinas Center For Oral & Facial Surgery - Greenville
Russell Zahm on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 06:12 AM
Dr.Howell did a great job , and I am beyond thankful for the great service provided.. Would and will recommend him to anyone... thanks again
Kim Ashley review for Carolinas Center For Oral & Facial Surgery - Greenville
Kim Ashley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 12:24 PM
Sara Nissan review for Carolinas Center For Oral & Facial Surgery - Greenville
Sara Nissan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 07:41 AM
Dr. Howell is an amazing Dr. His staff so amazing and friendly and super helpful. They helped me feel at ease and calmed my anxiety. I will never ever go to another surgeon besides him. Words can't describe how awesome he made my experience. Thank you and many blessings to you Dr Howell and to all your staff members as well!!!!
Jennifer Leigh review for Carolinas Center For Oral & Facial Surgery - Greenville
Jennifer Leigh on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 09:13 AM
Dr. Howell and ALL of his staff are simply amazing! I was terrified of the dentist and especially an oral surgeon, him and his staff were very thorough and explained everything! Dr. Howell has an awesome team and a phenomenal bedside manner! Y’all keep up the great work! #improving1mouthatatime
Monique Horvath Lewis review for Carolinas Center For Oral & Facial Surgery - Greenville
Monique Horvath Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 13:38 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.