Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolinas Center For Oral & Facial Surgery - Greenville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
342 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Greenville, SC 29607

280 Rocky Slope Road, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 751-9972

https://mycenters.com/oral-surgery-centers/locations/oral-surgery-greenville-sc/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(262) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Oral Surgeons

15 Winchester Ct

(864) 297-3601
5.0
(13) · Dentists

2 Cleveland Ct # C

(864) 271-9990
4.9
(278) · General Dentistry

600 Alliance Ct

(828) 670-9894

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(543) · Oral Surgeons

2 Cleveland Ct

(864) 271-9990

12 people are looking at this business

4.9
(263) · Oral Surgeons

1915 Hendersonville Road

(828) 585-6045

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Carolina's Center for Oral & Facial Surgery is Charlotte's only accredited oral maxillofacial facility, with 5 convenient locations to suit any oral surgery needs you or a loved one may have. Everything you would expect from some of the best educated and trained surgeons in the area can be found at a MyCenters location, along with some of the most modern dental technologies usually reserved for large hospitals. We work to be your first choice for procedures such as wisdom teeth removal, cosmetic, TMJ and sleep apnea procedures. We are also specialized in dental implants surgeries, leading the way with the Envision Implant Continuum where we train and certify dentists from all across the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
342 reviews
5308
  
49
  
30
  
25
  
18
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Shannon-Lester review for Carolinas Center For Oral & Facial Surgery - Greenville
Mary Shannon-Lester on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 06:56 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Howell also his staff is wonderful. I was really dreading this needed work, and they made it a lot better.
Business Response:

We’re glad to hear you had a great experience. We appreciate your thoughtful review!

Jocelyn Dost review for Carolinas Center For Oral & Facial Surgery - Greenville
Jocelyn Dost on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 06:50 AM
Dr. Howell is the only oral surgeon I'd trust my kids with. He did a great job on both my oral surgery and my son's wisdom teeth removal.
Business Response:

Thank you for placing your trust in us and sharing your positive experiences.

Silvia Arango review for Carolinas Center For Oral & Facial Surgery - Greenville
Silvia Arango on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 07:00 AM
Great staff Dr.Howell was wonderful ,highly recommend
Business Response:

We’re so glad that you had a great experience and enjoyed working with our staff. Thank you for choosing us!

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Casey Jodon review for Carolinas Center For Oral & Facial Surgery - Greenville
Casey Jodon on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 04:06 AM
Mr howell and his team are the best in the business!! him and his team made me as comfortable as I needed to be and I thank God he lead me to him! I will forever be grateful for what him and his team did for me!
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We’re glad we were able to meet your expectations.

SarahandMark Ellis review for Carolinas Center For Oral & Facial Surgery - Greenville
SarahandMark Ellis on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 09:33 AM
I highly recommend! They got an appointment scheduled quickly for me. Dr Shigley was excellent and Took time to listen to me. The doctor and the medical staff took Great care to make sure I was comfortable and pain free and explained step by step as they performed my procedure. They made sure I was at ease. The staff was friendly and the two offices I went to were both newly renovated and VERY nice!
Business Response:

It was our pleasure to make your experience as pleasant as possible. Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

Kenneth Hamby review for Carolinas Center For Oral & Facial Surgery - Greenville
Kenneth Hamby on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 06:46 AM
Professional, courteous and attentive staff. Dr. Tankersley took the time to talk with me, explain the details of the procedure, and answer my questions. Procedure was executed perfectly with no pain. Post procedure care instructions and follow were excellent.
Business Response:

It was our pleasure to make your experience as pleasant as possible. Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

Tiara Griffin review for Carolinas Center For Oral & Facial Surgery - Greenville
Tiara Griffin on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 03:24 AM
If you are needing wisdom teeth removed this is the place to go! Dr Tankersley was awesome from begin and even after. I was so nervous at my consultation to remove four wisdom teeth. She made me feel less nervous by explaining the entire process. After my wisdom teeth removal I thought I had an infection, the office got me an appointment the same day and Dr Tankerley took X-rays and made me a follow up for two weeks. There is no doubt that this office really care for their patients. I would definitely recommend to anyone and go back if I ever need anything else done! Thanks Dr Tankersley and team!
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. We strive to give our patients the best possible outcome, and we are happy that you had such a great experience.

Stephen Bill review for Carolinas Center For Oral & Facial Surgery - Greenville
Stephen Bill on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 07:49 AM
The whole staff is well educated and informative. The building is new and well decorated. My two sisters were hygienists. Mom was a dental assistant. One sister married a dentist. And 3 more relatives are involved with dentistry. So, I think I am very familiar with the business. This group is “GREAT” and you should be pleased with their service. S.Bill
Business Response:

We’re so glad that you had a great experience and enjoyed working with our staff. Thank you for choosing us!

Lindsey Shuty review for Carolinas Center For Oral & Facial Surgery - Greenville
Lindsey Shuty on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 04:32 AM
Incredible. Dr. Howell treated us like family. After some concerning xrays taken at our general dentist, we were very worried about the possibility of oral cancer. Despite a packed schedule, Dr. Howell and the team squeezed us in today so that we could sleep tonight. After a thorough examination and explanation, we are confident that we are receiving the absolute best care. We will definitely recommend and look forward to our next visit (as much as one can for an extraction). Covid 19 precautions went above and beyond, as cleanliness and infection control are an obvious priority here. We cannot express enough gratitude for giving us peace of mind. 💗
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We truly appreciate the kind words.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.