Logo White
Watch Demo

Carolinas Center For Oral & Facial Surgery - Blakeney

Own this business?
4.8
255 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Charlotte, NC 28277

8840 Blakeney Professional Drive, Suite 300, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 716-9840

https://mycenters.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(56) · Dental

9713 Northcross Center Ct #100

(704) 875-8833
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

19910 N Cove Rd

(704) 892-1198

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1562 Constitution Blvd

(803) 328-3886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

261 18th St. Circle SE

(828) 327-7867

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(287) · Dental

12312 Copper Way

(704) 541-6070
4.9
(864) · Oral Surgeons

571 Cox Rd

(704) 865-7603
About

The Carolina's Center for Oral & Facial Surgery is Charlotte's only accredited oral maxillofacial facility, with 5 convenient locations to suit any oral surgery needs you or a loved one may have. Everything you would expect from some of the best educated and trained surgeons in the area can be found at a MyCenters location, along with some of the most modern dental technologies usually reserved for large hospitals. We work to be your first choice for procedures such as wisdom teeth removal, cosmetic, TMJ and sleep apnea procedures. We are also specialized in dental implants surgeries, leading the way with the Envision Implant Continuum where we train and certify dentists from all across the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
255 reviews
5221
  
46
  
32
  
23
  
18
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 227 Reviews4.8Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yu Yu on Facebook

21 days ago

07/23/2020, 04:44 AM
Amazing people, beautiful atmosphere. The best Dr ever! I won’t go anywhere else ever. Everyone is beautiful - perfect service. Dr. Kapitan and Mikki changed my life. ❤️❤️❤️
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. We strive to give our patients the best possible outcome, and we are happy that you had such a great experience.

Kendrick McIlwain on Facebook

2 months ago

06/10/2020, 05:10 AM
Today Mrs. Mikki Weaver made me feel special, and at home during my visit, also gave me lots of education about my teeth for the present and future thanks so much!
Irene Trakas Liapis on Facebook

5 months ago

03/04/2020, 00:16 AM
Our son had his wisdom teeth removed yesterday! Dr. Nale and staff took outstanding care of Dimitri! Dr. Nale was referred to us from different sources! We knew we were in the right spot! We definitely will recommend him to others! THANK YOU!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Katie Knapp on Facebook

10 months ago

10/05/2019, 01:16 AM
friendly staff, great nurses and doctors
Cheryl Gallman on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 06:50 AM
Professionalism and courtesy from the front desk to the check out desk. Each person is warm and friendly.
Caylee Franklin Evans on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2019, 06:42 AM
Everyone is so kind and friendly, they make you feel at home. Dr. Nale performed an arthroscopic surgery on my jaw when I was 19 years old and he did such a wonderful job. Even a week or two after surgery some people didn’t even know if had surgery because the incisions were so tiny! Dr. Nale is so kind and patient and very thorough to give you the best process he can. A huge continual thank you to Dr. Nale for changing my life for the better!
Denise N Tim on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 02:30 AM
I saw my regular dentist for a cracked crown. He had to refer me to an oral surgeon as the remaining tooth under the crown had to be removed. They called several practices for a same day appointment to no avail. They contacted me later to say that the CCOF Blakeney location would see me as a work-in with Dr. Kapitan. Both Dr. Kapitan and his assistant, Mikki, were amazing. They spent extra time explaining everything and walking me through the entire process. Although I was a work-in, I never felt like they were in a rush. I most definitely would recommend them to anyone needing to see an oral surgeon.
Lisa Weekley-Starnes Hafer on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2019, 02:21 AM
5 stars very professional staff and highly recommend from my dentist and orthodontist! The best of the best are here!
Danielle Leonard on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 01:00 AM
So my friend has been suffering extreme pain from his mouth. He told me a Dr. from this facility just happened talk to walk into his job. This Dr. offered him help when no one would because he doesn’t have the finances to be treated, but this man said call my office I’ll take care of you. And they did, anesthesia and all!!!!! I’ve been searching for a dental practice for some implants. I HAVE AN APPOINTMENT NEXT WEEK!!! I am so looking forward to working with kind hearted, skilled, and compassionate doctors/professionals. I rarely write reviews, especially positive ones. Thank you for helping my friend and being the lovely people you are. Can not wait to meet them next week!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.