Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolinas Center For Oral & Facial Surgery - Blakeney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
409 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Charlotte, NC 28277

8840 Blakeney Professional Drive, Suite 300, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 716-9840

https://mycenters.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(93) · Dental

9713 Northcross Center Ct #100

(704) 875-8833
5.0
(19) · General Dentistry

261 18th St. Circle SE

(828) 327-7867
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

19910 N Cove Rd

(704) 892-1198

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1562 Constitution Blvd

(803) 328-3886
5.0
(30) · Cosmetic Dentists

10718 Carmel Commons Blvd

(704) 541-5888
4.9
(320) · Dental

12312 Copper Way

(704) 541-6070

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Carolina's Center for Oral & Facial Surgery is Charlotte's only accredited oral maxillofacial facility, with 5 convenient locations to suit any oral surgery needs you or a loved one may have. Everything you would expect from some of the best educated and trained surgeons in the area can be found at a MyCenters location, along with some of the most modern dental technologies usually reserved for large hospitals. We work to be your first choice for procedures such as wisdom teeth removal, cosmetic, TMJ and sleep apnea procedures. We are also specialized in dental implants surgeries, leading the way with the Envision Implant Continuum where we train and certify dentists from all across the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
409 reviews
5370
  
47
  
32
  
23
  
19
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Jordan on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 06:53 AM
Dr. Abernathy was the absolute best. I have horrible anxiety when it comes to dental procedures and he made me feel so at ease and comfortable. The staff working with Dr. Abernathy was great as well.
Business Response:

Thank you for recommending our practice! We’re glad that you had a great experience.

Kristin Swanson on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 01:51 AM
Wonderful service. They made my 8 year old feel so comfortable before and after his surgery. Definitely recommend!!
Susan Yeandle LoRe Haines on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 02:06 AM
The staff was friendly and caring. The day after my implant I was called by Dr. Abernathy personally, not a staff member. Prior to surgery he and his assistant went into complete details about the procedure and what to expect afterwards. The experience was nothing but professional and comfortable. I highly recommend this team.
Business Response:

We’re so glad that you had a great experience and enjoyed working with our staff. Thank you for choosing us!

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Yu Yu on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 04:44 AM
Amazing people, beautiful atmosphere. The best Dr ever! I won’t go anywhere else ever. Everyone is beautiful - perfect service. Dr. Kapitan and Mikki changed my life. ❤️❤️❤️
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. We strive to give our patients the best possible outcome, and we are happy that you had such a great experience.

Kendrick McIlwain on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 05:10 AM
Today Mrs. Mikki Weaver made me feel special, and at home during my visit, also gave me lots of education about my teeth for the present and future thanks so much!
Irene Trakas Liapis on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 00:16 AM
Our son had his wisdom teeth removed yesterday! Dr. Nale and staff took outstanding care of Dimitri! Dr. Nale was referred to us from different sources! We knew we were in the right spot! We definitely will recommend him to others! THANK YOU!
Katie Knapp on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 01:16 AM
friendly staff, great nurses and doctors
Cheryl Gallman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 06:50 AM
Professionalism and courtesy from the front desk to the check out desk. Each person is warm and friendly.
Caylee Franklin Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 06:42 AM
Everyone is so kind and friendly, they make you feel at home. Dr. Nale performed an arthroscopic surgery on my jaw when I was 19 years old and he did such a wonderful job. Even a week or two after surgery some people didn’t even know if had surgery because the incisions were so tiny! Dr. Nale is so kind and patient and very thorough to give you the best process he can. A huge continual thank you to Dr. Nale for changing my life for the better!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.