Logo White
Watch Demo

Carolina Surgery & Cancer Center: Locke Ronald M MD

Own this business?
3.9
15 reviews
|Doctors|Hickory, NC 28602

1501 Tate Blvd SE # 202, Ste 202, Hickory, NC 28602

(828) 485-2707

http://www.carolinasurgerycenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6809 Fairview Rd

(704) 365-7777
5.0
(7) · Doctors

1900 Randolph Rd Ste 900

(704) 377-2424
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #500

(704) 355-3149

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2711 X Ray Dr

(704) 834-2465
5.0
(1) · Doctors

446 NC-108

(828) 287-7383
5.0
(1) · Doctors

911 W Henderson St # 110

(704) 633-9441

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
15 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Robinson Kirby on Facebook

2 months ago

06/17/2020, 16:16 PM
Great staff, kind and considerate. The Drs have an awesome bedside attitude. All the staff truly has compassion and an attitude of happy to see you, while you are there!
Danielle Gold on Facebook

3 months ago

05/05/2020, 05:53 AM
I recently had to have my gallbladder removed and when I visited the office everyone was very kind. Dr. McCluer was nice and helpful through the whole process. I felt very comfortable through it all. I would definitely recommend Dr. McCluer and Carolina Surgery & Cancer Center. Thanks!
Harry Zitzelberger on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 17:51 PM
get less rude staff that actually cares, was hung up on while trying to schedule an appointment and repeatedly cut off mid sentence while asking for medical care options
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jeannie Lowman Spence on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:18 AM
Shelia Mejia on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 14:20 PM
Dr Lock is awesome he's done my breast and colon cancer he's a concerned doctor he's not all about money takes well care of his patients I would recommend him to anybody
Kathy Rowe Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 12:05 PM
I have been a patient here for a few weeks shy of 12 years.Dr. Bryan McCluer is my cancer surgeon.I will tell you the entire staff at Carolina Surgery and Cancer Center will have your back every step of the way!!There are no words for me to say what their care and compassion has meant to me on my very long journey!You will never receive better care anyplace else!
Jackie Stevenson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:38 AM
It's a nice place and the receptionists are so polite
Nell Patton on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2015, 06:50 AM
Angie Boyd on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2014, 06:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.