Logo White
Watch Demo

Carolina Skin Care

Own this business?
4.6
44 reviews
|Skin Care|Fayetteville, NC 28304

7724 Raeford Road, Suite 310, Fayetteville, NC 28304

(910) 202-6030

https://www.carolinaskincare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

600 New Waverly Pl

(919) 890-5301

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1210 Central Dr

(919) 776-5286

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(29) · Skin Care

2500 Regency Pkwy

(919) 740-5494
About

Carolina Skin Care is a clinical and cosmetic dermatology facility serving patients in Pinehurst and Fayetteville, North Carolina. A wide range of services is available, including CoolSculpting, psoriasis & eczema, Icon laser treatments, hair removal, microdermabrasion, acne treatment, peels, and BOTOX & Restylane. Carolina Skin Care has recently acquired the Icon Laser from Cynosure, which allows them to offer an even wider range of cutting-edge skin care treatments. Clinical dermatology services are performed in-office and many of the cosmetic services are performed in the spa within the practice, Spa at Carolina Skin Care. The Carolina Skin Care team includes physician Dr. David Klumpar,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
44 reviews
530
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.5Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Hall on Facebook

2 months ago

06/17/2020, 17:43 PM
Just a shoutout to the great folks at Carolina Skin Care in Fayetteville. Had my first appointment and they were great. Friendly, cordial and helpful. Found a few issues and took care of them during my first visit. Very professional atmosphere. If you are not satisfied with your present dermatology team, I suggest you give Carolina Skin Care a call. I left another clinic because of their poor attitude and rush you through processing. Won’t name any names but ————- want a cracker?
Sheila Carrillo on Facebook

7 months ago

01/22/2020, 01:38 AM
I spent two years going to several different doctors trying to find out what my problem was. I made an appointment with Carolina skin care and after my first visit, I was diagnosed, given the correct medicine, and finally got some relief. the staff and the doctor was super kind efficient and took her time explaining to me what was going on. Today was my second visit with them, and again just super fantastic.
Tj Moore on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 13:01 PM
Absolutely not! We have had at least TWO appointments cancelled on us by for our daughter by them!!! And NOW, we’re having to try to take her to the dr in southern pines because they’re the provider with our insurance. I rarely write a bad review on anyone because I’m also a prominent business owner in town. But don’t make an appointment here because they don’t even have the class to call to cancel. It just shows up on a post card with a new date, not even the courtesy to make sure that date works for their patients.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Judy Mills on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 04:15 AM
Yes there were very nice there
Helen Stovall Brockett on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 01:39 AM
Friendly and very professional service. Usually seen when scheduled or within 10 minutes. PA Hannah is very thorough on check ups.
Rebecca Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 03:15 AM
Had a excellent first visit today at CSC. Office and restrooms were clean. Friendly, efficient staff. Very thankful!
Lynn Godwin Kegley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 03:55 AM
Awesome experience for my teenager. She was terrified and the ladies assured her everything would be fine on her mole removal. Thank you to all the staff also, very friendly atmosphere.
Pam Zmroczek on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 03:54 AM
The staff knows their stuff. The diagnoses have been right on and the meds have always worked.
Stacey Durden Baddeley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 03:56 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.