Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Sew-n-vac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
62 reviews
|Lighting Stores|Raleigh, NC 27606

1249 Buck Jones Rd, Raleigh, NC 27606

(919) 469-4730

https://www.carolinasewnvac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(18) · Retail

412 S Brightleaf Blvd

(919) 934-0363

20 people are looking at this business

4.6
(92) · Lighting Stores

300 S Elliott Rd

(919) 968-0711

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(36) · Lighting Stores

937 Washington St

(919) 682-9258

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(40) · Lighting Stores

701 S New Hope Rd

(919) 231-8455

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(217) · Hardware Stores

1297 Buck Jones Rd A

(919) 388-9960

8 people are looking at this business

4.4
(13) · Retail

2611 Dogwood St

(919) 774-1044

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
62 reviews
541
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Allen on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 03:19 AM
Great people, great fun. Lots of information and assistance
Gail Stone Zedick on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 06:47 AM
Best sales & personal service around!
Michelle Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 04:34 AM
classes are a great way to get started!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Debbie Dyson Hippler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 18:27 PM
Love this store! Kim and Earl are great, great service, great classes! Would highly recommend!
Donna Donny Thulson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 12:04 PM
Awesome experience. Great staff!
Patricia Kingman Hough on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 08:36 AM
Nice store with lots if fabric and good service
Nutty4cats .. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 01:45 AM
The owners are very nice, honest people who are a pleasure to work with. They went above and beyond to fix one of my machines for a very low fee. I've also taken many of the fun embroidery classes they offer and learned so much. They sell high quality Baby Lock machines and provide excellent support. I highly recommend them!
robsan919 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/14/2014, 08:47 AM
I took my Dyson upright vacuum to this sorry excuse for a business and the owner of the store treated me like crap!!! He actually kicked me out of his store only after I tried to demonstrate what was wrong with a vac I had asked them to fix. Dyson referred me to this place as one of their service dealers but they should really screen who takes care of their customers better. When the owner of business tells you "you can take your business somewhere else" that has to says a lot about what type of business this is. Dyson, pick up the ball and stop sending your customers to incopetent businesses like this!!! Anyone who does a little research online will find other similar posts with no trouble.
Respond to negative reviews
Roberto S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/09/2014, 13:45 PM
Worst experience ever!!!!! The store owner had the audacity to kick me out o the store just because I was trying to demonstrate what was wrong with my vacuum!! When the store owner tells you "you can take your machine somewhere else", that just shows what type of incompetent people run this place. I contacted Dyson to let them know about an odd noise with a fairly new Dyson upright vacuum and they referred me to this (so called) business as one of their service stations. Even from my initial call the person on the phone was very unhelpful and interrupted me while trying to explain my situation. I took my Dyson vacuum in and again, a younger guy that seemed annoyed because I was there took the machine and told me they would call me back in about a week. They called back about a week later and mentioned there was nothing wrong with the machine. I came back to the store a few days later and told them I wanted to demonstrate to them what I was hearing. I started the vacuum and a couple of minutes later the owner approaches me with a very nasty attitude telling me they have fixed the machine and that if I didnt like I could take it somwhere else. This guy was a total a#%@$&* to say the least. How is this place still open?!?! I just wish Dyson would do a better job screening their service dealers where they are sending their customers to because I would of had never visited this place if it was not for them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.