Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Oaks Clemson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|General Dentistry|Clemson, SC 29631

1000 College Ave, Clemson, SC 29631

(864) 654-6700

http://carolinaoaksclemson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(262) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(193) · Dental

220 Bridges Rd

(864) 675-6445
5.0
(302) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

14 people are looking at this business

About

At Carolina Oaks Dental Care, our staff is committed to providing Clemson, SC families with only the highest quality comprehensive dental care. Our approach is specifically tailored with our patients' comfort and overall dental health in mind. From simple preventative care to cosmetic dentistry, we provide our patients with a customized treatment plan to help them increase their overall dental health as well as help them achieve a bright and attractive smile. Your dental care plan will be detailed to your current dental health care needs. Our new facility is patient oriented with a warm and upscale touch and we're conveniently located in Clemson, SC. Our team of friendly and caring dental pr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
554
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben S. review for Carolina Oaks Clemson
Ben S. on BirdEye

3 months ago

10/08/2021, 11:34 AM
Carolina Oaks is a truly wonderful dental practice. The entire staff is professional , friendly, and genuine. Doctor" Molly " and Jennifer recently " crowned " my broken tooth, and l am so pleased with the care and expertise which l was afforded during the process. The entire office projects a sort of " family " atmosphere which is both inspiring , and calming during a visit there. I highly recommend Carolina Oaks. Ben Sullivan
Debbie McMahan review for Carolina Oaks Clemson
Debbie McMahan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 13:15 PM
I am extraordinarily glad to have chosen this practice. Dr. Netzler and Loren and the whole staff have kindly and efficiently guided me through getting and fitting my new snap-in lower denture. My new lower snap-in denture is life changing. No more adhesives, 😁! It’s amazing how much more chewing and biting power i have now, and I love the look. Imagine how great it will be when I have snap-ins in top too, I can’t wait. This type of denture is more expensive than conventional dentures, but so worth it. I wish I had done this in the first place. I don’t know if I would have made the decision if I had not been so confident in Dr. Netzler. She came highly recommended, and at our consultation she gave me the confidence to go ahead knowing that neither she nor I would be unsatisfied with my outcome as she would stick with me and do whatever was necessary for me to be happy and satisfied, and I am. Thank you to everyone at Carolina Oaks in Clemson, I will get my upper snaps in a short time, and that will certainly change my world all over again, and my smile and quality of life will be even more improved. I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Netzler.
Debbie McMahan review for Carolina Oaks Clemson
Debbie McMahan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 08:40 AM
I am extraordinarily glad to have chosen this practice. Dr. Netzler and Loren and the whole staff have kindly and efficiently guided me through getting and fitting my new snap-in lower denture. My new lower snap-in denture is life changing. No more adhesives, 😁! It’s amazing how much more chewing and biting power i have now, and I love the look. Imagine how great it will be when I have snap-ins in top too, I can’t wait. This type of denture is more expensive than conventional dentures, but so worth it. I wish I had done this in the first place. I don’t know if I would have made the decision if I had not been so confident in Dr. Netzler. She came highly recommended, and at our consultation she gave me the confidence to go ahead knowing that neither she nor I would be unsatisfied with my outcome as she would stick with me and do whatever was necessary for me to be happy and satisfied, and I am. Thank you to everyone at Carolina Oaks in Clemson, I will get my upper snaps in a short time, and that will certainly change my world all over again, and my smile and quality of life will be even more improved. I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Netzler.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Debbie McMahan review for Carolina Oaks Clemson
Debbie McMahan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 07:33 AM
April Adams review for Carolina Oaks Clemson
April Adams on Facebook

7 years ago

08/18/2014, 04:29 AM
Jeng-Chyang Syu review for Carolina Oaks Clemson
Jeng-Chyang Syu on Facebook

7 years ago

08/18/2014, 04:27 AM
Great
Jim Engstrom review for Carolina Oaks Clemson
Jim Engstrom on Facebook

7 years ago

08/18/2014, 01:27 AM
Very professional with a sensitivity for the patient!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.