Logo White
Watch Demo

Carolina Home Mortgage Inc

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Finance|Chapel Hill, NC 27514

1506 E Franklin St, Ste 201, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(919) 869-8200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Mortgage Partners
5.0
(15) · Finance

315 N Academy St #200

(919) 518-0808
Jim Enright, Mortgage Strategist
5.0
(4) · Finance

1414 Raleigh Rd

(919) 569-5930

2 people are looking at this business

Dan the Mortgage Man
5.0
(2) · Finance
Foundation Financial Group
5.0
(25) · Finance

701 Exposition Pl

(919) 792-6288

About

The resourceful and skilled team at Carolina Home Mortgage is eager to help you reach your dreams. If you need an experienced Chapel Hill, NC Mortgage team focused on precision, give us a call.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lourdes Harris-Cutter on Facebook

2 months ago

07/12/2019, 08:12 AM
I don’t even know where to start! Mindy is everything! She definitely knows her job! She’s just so amazing and such a dedicated worker. I would be dragging on if I gave details, but to sum it up she’s everything you would want in a broker/Loan person/ and a person. I recommend Mindy beyond five stars!
Michelle Santillo Olson on Facebook

8 months ago

01/17/2019, 00:41 AM
We feel so lucky to have found Kearny and Carolina Home Mortgage! After a less-than-stellar experience with a big bank, the team at Carolina Home Mortgage was able to swoop in and save the day for financing on a great home we found, in less than 30 days! With the bank, we felt rushed and constantly overwhelmed by the process with little to no explanation of what was going on. Kearny and Mary were incredibly patient, responsive, and knowledgeable to the point where it almost feels like your loan is the only one they are working on. As a first time buyer (or any buyer) transparency and details are so important and Carolina Home Mortgage more than delivers. You truly reap the benefits of workin...  more>>
Skyler Bailey Gallagher on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 02:11 AM
I freaking love Jennifer! She was bomb dot com. We bought our first home in August. We had no idea what we were about to go through. I went into the whole buying process thinking that I couldn't trust anyone because they are just after a sale. So not true. Jennifer and my realtor Lisa Forkin were awesome. But back to Jennifer. She texted me every day. She checked on everything for me and answered my one billion and one questions. It made the whole process so easy. I would definitely recommend her over and over again! Thank you so much for everything Jennifer!!!!!!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Laurie Lubeck Yeames on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2017, 11:03 AM
We may be biased as Kearney is a friend, but he was terrific presenting us the best options and helping us choose and lock in the best rate. Kearney has a great calming demeanor which is super helpful during a stressful process. Huge thanks to Mary as well whose professionalism and humor kept us on track. If you want clarity and competence navigating your Mortgage options Carolina Home Mortgage is a great choice.
Nikki Mode on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 10:29 AM
I have nothing but great things to say about Mindy with Carolina Home Mortgage. She assisted us with financing our first home and made sure we understood every step of the process. She was always available to answer any questions and explain anything that we were not clear on. There were no hidden fees or any surprises in the process. I would not hesitate to recommend Mindy to my family or friends because I know she would ensure they were taken care of and have a smooth financing process. If you use Mindy and her team, you will not be disappointed!
Libby Feltis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2016, 08:09 AM
Matt helped me quickly jump into the loan process and find the best option for our manufactured home. He was diligent in helping us end up at a monthly mortgage payment we were comfortable with at a stellar interest rate. I can't say enough good things about him or Carolina Home Mortgage!
Luke Evan Newbold on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2016, 05:40 AM
Matt guided us through the process of closing on our home. There's a lot of paperwork that needs to be gathered and he was so patient and helpful by getting everything in order for us to close on the right date. The process was the easiest we've ever had and Matt made it super smooth, highly recommend working with him and this great company!!!! You will be happy you chose Carolina Home Mortgage!
Mariana Fiorentino on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2016, 01:09 AM
Easy with careful oversight and ongoing communication. Great job.
NettaMac McEachern on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 19:18 PM
I have had nothing but a positive experience while working with Jennifer. Buying can be a very stressful time however she handled everything very efficiently making the process very simple. She was always available to answer any questions I had. I am confident that I got the best rate and will not have any issues. Very upfront no hidden fees or surprises at closing. I will send all my friends and family to Carolina Home Mortgage. Jennifer and her team are the absolute best you definitely won't be disappointed!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.