Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Farmstead

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Furniture Assembly|Snow Hill, NC 28580

1012 Hardy Rd, Snow Hill, NC 28580

(800) 822-6219

https://www.carolinafarmstead.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ororo Munroe on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 01:36 AM
Justin and his family are absolutely awesome to work with. I wanted wood used from eastern NC to pay honor to my grandparents who farmed in Belhaven (and all those country meals I ate at their farmhouse table). Justin discussed wood options with me, table and bench styles and stain colors. The table and bench turned out gorgeous and are 100% solid reclaimed eastern NC wood. It’s a piece that will be passed down to my kids and likely theirs! Justin was very responsive which was much appreciated during the build process, and if that wasn’t enough, his crew packed up the table and bench, showed up on delivery day right on time and set it up where we wanted it! All we had to do was put it to use!
Phillip Duncan on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 04:42 AM
Bought the white farmhouse table. Beautiful wood. Rustic appearance. Sturdy. Good quality. Friendly service. Recommended...
Georgia Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 09:02 AM
My husband found Carolina Farmstead while searching for a dining table to replace one lost at the beach in Hurricane Florence. We had been looking, unsuccessfully, for more than a year. From our first meeting with Justin to the delivery and set-up, everything could not have been more perfect. The professionalism of this business is second to none! Best of all, we really do love our beautiful, stylish, heirloom quality Fork and Knife Table/Bench and X-Back chairs. And our children (26 year old daughter and 23 year old son) love them too and say their friends have been very complimentary. Go see Carolina Farmstead. You will be so glad you did! Georgia Thomas Wilson, NC
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Mariannette Young on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2020, 16:24 PM
Doing business with Mr Noble was a pleasure! I bought a farmhouse / transitional beautiful table . The table is solid wood , well built , beautiful. And well priced .
Lou Ann Day on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 14:17 PM
We live our farmhouse table and chairs. They are beautiful and have received wonderful comments from friends that see the table. Justin and staff are awesome to deal with.
Jeff Buck on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2020, 06:35 AM
We love our custom designed and made table. Justin was so kind and responsive. We love the story of this family, and we are proud to have their table in our home. They made us a one piece, 10 foot table. Delivery to our home was included, and the table was placed exactly where I wanted it by the delivery guys. Fantastic experience.
Angie Mosley Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 00:27 AM
Alisha Aadland on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 09:09 AM
My husband and I wanted a dining room set we could use now and forever and Carolina Farmstead has provided us just that! We sent them a picture of what we wanted and they were able to duplicate every detail. Justin was very timely with his responses and they were able to deliver the table, chairs and bench just in time for Thanksgiving. We would highly recommend Carolina Farmstead!
Elizabeth Daughety Outland on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 08:19 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.