Logo White
Watch Demo

Carolina Eye Prosthetics

Own this business?
4.9
26 reviews
|Healthcare|Burlington, NC 27215

420 Maple Ave, Burlington, NC 27215

(336) 228-7877

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We at Carolina Eye Prosthetics strive to provide you with the best prosthesis available in the Southeast. We take great care in properly fitting the prosthesis and hand painting it to match its companion. We can fabricate a prosthesis to fit comfortably over an existing blind eye (a corneal scleral shell) and provide other prostheses such as custom conformers for those too young to be fitted with their first artificial eye.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
26 reviews
521
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Parlier on Facebook

4 months ago

08/23/2019, 02:50 AM
the are good at make prosthetic eyes
Mia Moreno on Facebook

7 months ago

05/30/2019, 01:09 AM
My son just received his second ocular prosthetic - the first one from Carolina Eye. He is VERY happy with the fit, the look, and we love that he is so happy!! We will definitely be back. The day was fun, and the way Anna worked with our little guy and answered HIS questions was great.
Carol Evans Howell on Facebook

8 months ago

04/19/2019, 04:42 AM
Anna made my eye this week and I couldn't be happier!! She is patient, compassionate and a wonderful person and Ocularist! Thanks Anna for making my life so much better! Love you guys!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
JB Gayhardt on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2018, 04:49 AM
What a AWESOME experience !
everyone is great !! and they make you feel like you’re family
Jackie Rowe on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 10:29 AM
Natasha Shawanda Colson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 02:55 AM
Claire Secrist on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 07:45 AM
Mariola Ruchala on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 02:31 AM
We love those girls. Eyes are the first things you are looking at when you meet new people that's why it is so important when you see how much those girls care for their patients. They help my daughter feel confident again. We know that our journey is not over yet but it's been very promising so far. We just wanna say Thank You Ladies.
ChristyJamie Carswell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2016, 07:52 AM
My daughter has been coming here since she was 9 months old and she is now 11 yrs old. They are absolutely the BEST hands down!!!!!! Love them like family!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.